ash.attitude thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: galsn3105

😆😆😆 u want histaria rite aunty selina

aunty selu is alwaiz up for action wit her uncles!!😛..we sud uncle ji and aunty ji romance..haila..kya scene hai😉

buttercup thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Evee

hehehe... 1 is not my time to go to bed either...😆

but i am really sick... i feel crapy🤢...maybe sleep will help

oooh so sad evee.. dont worry i can give zeb for you tonight.. you will feel better😃
ash.attitude thumbnail

Originally posted by: komal2310

SELU I DID dear, i ahve very nice ears 😃 n they hear everything perfect ji 😃 not like ur oldies lucky n jitu

i can also see perfect,

yeah hehehehe my amit is rare guy, JOHN , IQBAL kai ho sakte hai but my amit is very rare n USKE JAISA KOI NAHIN, he is the best 😳

tum log kya jano AMIT ka swad 😉

n if u r intelligent enuff then u will get the right meaning of what i said 😉

hahahahahaahahahahahahahahaahah lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz 😆

koum jaan..ur getting high..btw..how was it handling jerkey outta amit's pants😉

komu..i think we need rest!! hehe..we seem to think otherwise today:GRIN: 😆

Athena90 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: attitude.ash

hahahahahaahahahahahahahahaahah lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz 😆

koum jaan..ur getting high..btw..how was it handling jerkey outta amit's pants😉

komu..i think we need rest!! hehe..we seem to think otherwise today:GRIN: 😆

😆 gosh... relax komal...
ash.attitude thumbnail

i guess, i need to get sick everynite😆

if i see this avataar of selina everyday... i will feel sick everyday... i dont like this jerry wali selina...

selina..i see evee feel jealous! of u n jerry..she has the hots for jerry now..hahahaa 😆..i guess u gotta give up jerry for evee 😃

Athena90 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

i guess, i need to get sick everynite😆

if i see this avataar of selina everyday... i will feel sick everyday... i dont like this jerry wali selina...

jerry rox! ur sick cause of all the amit talks not my innocent jerry
ash.attitude thumbnail

komal.. u dont have internet in dorms???

she does losa..but who can come online durin weekdays and chat /fite in peace like this!?!? 😛

Selina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: attitude.ash

selina..i see evee feel jealous! of u n jerry..she has the hots for jerry now..hahahaa 😆..i guess u gotta give up jerry for evee 😃

lolzzzzzzzzzzz... Now I'll definitely keep this avi!!! 😆

Selina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: galsn3105

jerry rox! ur sick cause of all the amit talks not my innocent jerry

You're Jerry??? 😡

He's all MINE!!!

ash.attitude thumbnail

Originally posted by: komal2310

what ashu , hehehehehe i am on high lol 😆 am loving this yaar

i dont get time on weekdays i miss these fights lol 😆

am loving this , hehehehehe next week phir chance milega as tomm am leabing 😭 for dorms 😃

haha komu losa..i'm lovin it too

lehkin deepey ki post gaya!! mein bhi gaye!!! hehe😆

yeye..next weekend..its damaal time again😉 lol..tomm i cant be on tho..i gotta study my ass off...sooo much wrok.uff..i m havin all the bun today:GRIN: