Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 19 years ago
Deepey jaan we all luv u alot nd deffinately pray for U. Tum jaldi sey theek ho jaogi meri jaan, mera bacha 😭 😭 😭 didi lus u alot 😭 .

Luv U Alot
snowflake thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hope Deepay gets well soon...all our prayers r with her 😊
farahrabbi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
inshallah....kuch nahi hoga usko..believe me...she will b get well ...i will pray 4 her........if ny informs u get immediately post 2 us....we r woory 4 her..
ritu29 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
deepey my bhatiji i hope u get well really soon......
i know nothings gonna happen to u as all the forum is praying for ur good health ....so plz get well soon and come back to ur own self and also back to the forum........

we will all pray to god ....get well soon...

<RITU>
OGX2010 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
OMG!..thts so sad yaar! 😭
i hope she gets well!..may god bless her!..ash plz keep us updated!
.iqbal thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
thats really sad.
i hope he will be fresh and ready to post soon. 😉 😉 😉
swordfishh thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Lets keep our fingers crossed and hope for the best....
I'll surely pray for her.....
And I am sure she'll be fine......
Rabba-Ve-Delena thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

😭...ALLAH....I hope my Deepu di is alright...I will definatley pray for her.....I lubj her loads and am sure ALLAH will not let anything happened to her...amin... Everyone pray pls...

Luv ya..

Ouma

somya thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

OMG I hope she gets well soon

somya

Originally posted by: attitude.ash

guys..i just got a mail from deepey's cuzin that shes been into an accident!!! 😭 omg..i m sacred to dead..i got no more infos!! shes in the hospital and i duno anythng else..plsssssssss pray nothng has happed 😭!! oh god..i dunno wat to do..pls jus pray!

sorrie mods..since deepey is a an active member of this forum..i thot of asking for a favour..pls bear wit me this time..and hope it doesnt get moved to members lounge!

PLEASE PRAY PPL..i knoe nuthng can go rong!! 😭

divya_123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
aww my radio singh
tumhare bagar mere nephew ka kya hoga 😭
me and my nephew will pray for u our gabbar singh 😕