UPDATE-- 4TH SEPTEMBER ;-)

nikkii99 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Hey u all
Smile!!😃

BASIN GETS READY TO TAKE ON THE CASE

Prithvi and Kripa are at Mr. Basins office where he has refused to take on Angad's case. Both, Prithvi and Kripa try their best to convince them but he refuses saying that if the case's hearing would be far off, he would probably take it, but since it was so near, just a day away, he cant take it on. When Prithvi reminds him that he is not to worry about money, Basin tells him that they can hire some other lawyer, and he himself will pay for their new lawyer, double the price they are offering him, simply because money is not the criteria for him. He gets up with an air of finalty from his desk, and tells them he won't take on the case cos he is a man of ethics (you lie through your teeth man!) But then Kripa herself tries her best to convince him, saying that Angad is absolutely innocent and that it should be his duty to try to free him. Finally, Basin relents and says, "Ok now that you have convinced me that he is honest, I will take on the case." (what a nice human being na? yawnn) Then Kripa thanks him and leaves the office, with Prithvi still hanging around. Then the two mwn slap each others back and laugh out loud and it becomes clear that the two are infact
chaddi-buddies. Basin says that he would do the case anyway for Prithvi's sake and just imagine how famous he would become if he won the case for Angad..."You will be even more famous if u don't win the case," Prithvi enlightens him. When asked how Prithvi tells him taht if he backs off at the last moment saying that he does not wish to fight for a man who is a killer after all, then he will be even more well known for being a man of principles. Basin finally sees the light and agrees with him.

ANGAD MEETS HIS LAWYER

Angad is in his cell, pacing the length of it. Then Kripa arrives, and he proceeds to rush towards the bars and gaze into her eyes in spite of the hindrance. She smiles at him encouragingly and introduces him to his new lawyer. The greetings are exchanged and A-K are back at holding hands through the bars and looking into the other's eyes, even as Prithvi looks on jealously.

Outside, Kripa bids Angad a tearful goodbye, while he is in handcuffs and surrounded by cops. (wonder what he was doing outside, maybe he came out to say bye to them or maybe he wanted a bigger cell with ac? dunno).
Then Basin tells Kripa not to worry, he will definitely win the case for Angad if he innocent.

COURTROOM DRAMA

In the courtroom, Josh's lawyer gets Aaliya as the witness. He makes her admit that Angad had threatened Josh and told him that he will never forgive him. Angad protests that he and Josh had resolved their differences and wre friends again, but is told not to speak without first being spoken to by the judge. On being asked if she knew that Angad and Josh had forgiven and forgotten and were back to being friends, Aaliya refuses. She cries and pleads forgiveness from Angad for this. Everyone is shocked, Karthic, Dilip, Misty, Kripa....all those present there. When Basin gets up to cross question Aaliya, Angad asks him not to. Basin sits down after he tries to convince Angad but fails and tells Kripa that he cant do anything, since Angad wishes to give up on the most important witness.

BASIN BACKS OUT

Outside, Basin tells Kripa-- thankyouverymuch but Im not interested in doin this case since he is indeed a murderer and it goes against my ethics. In spite of all of Kripas efforts to convince him, he refuses and leaves. Kripa as usual bursts out crying and falls into Prithvis arms.

ENTRY-- BRAND NEW LAWYER

At home, she wonders what to do-- she has to do something. Then she gets an idea and on her PC, does a search for 'India's best lawyer' on a site called Koogle (lolzzz). There she comes across a certain name and decides to approach him.
This 'Mr. India's best lawyer' is in a club drinking away to glory and surrounded by pachass girls who are busr giving him kisses and all kinds of other jobs. Then Kripa goes up to him, intros herself, and asks him to take on the case. He refuses and tells her to go. She still persists, then he yells at her-- "I said no!!!! Get Lost!!!!!!" Poor Kripa is embarrased as hell, and just squirms in discomfort.

TOMMOROW'S PREVIEW

Prithvi tells Simone that there is only one night left for him to worry about not getting Kripa. Come tommorow morning, and Kripa will be his.

Love ya'll
Adios
Nikki

usa_girl0021 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thank u nikko for the luvley update and new lawyer kaa naam kya hai koogle? 😆
OGX2010 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
nikki ma jaan thnkoos forbidden 😆 so al i wanna say is i lub u! 🤗
6219 thumbnail
Thanks Nikki luv u so much
Angadzgirl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
thanx lot nikki darling for update..........

~sweta~
veena thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nikki thanks for the update.
ur_glamour_girl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
THANX 4 DA ^DATE!
I HATE U PRITHVI!!! 😡
waterlily_126 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thnks 4 da update ji

niva
Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: usa_girl0021

thank u nikko for the luvley update and new lawyer kaa naam kya hai koogle? 😆

Arey dumbo koogle is a site where she searched for a lawyer lolz 😆. Thanx nikki jaan for a luvely update 😃.

Luv U

~*Desi*_*Gal*~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thanks for the beautiful update!!!!!!!!!!1

from,
angadcrazy