travel with aamna shariff

Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 18 years ago
Travel with Aamna Sharif

Aamna Sharif is the Aishwarya Rai of the small screen. We spoke to her to find out about her favourite travel destination.

Favourite destination: Maldives, Phuket city, Bangkok. It's like heaven

What did you bring from there and what was the cost?
I shopped a lot. I brought traditional stuff like those typical Buddhas and you can make out.

What was the best thing you liked about Maldives, Phuket?
It's a beautiful place. Phuket in totality is very nice. I would love to visit it again.

What was your favourite food?
I love Chinese. Wherever I visit I like to taste their specialty. I like to eat the local food.

Favourite holiday memory?
I have lot of memories. I like to travel a lot.

And your worst memory…
I had a very bad experience in Bangkok as I did not like the food.

Tips for tourists
Carry enough money
Be very particular about food
Please be sure of your flight timings as I always miss my flight
Travel when you want

luv,
vandana😉

Lovers Ka Love thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Luv All What She Says....
Thankxxxxxxx
MrsKaranGrover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
tfs! shes so sweetttttt 😳
muktafaith thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thanks a lot , be on time aamna 😉 u always your flight 😊

all faith is here your muktafaith 😉
Surya.Ravi thumbnail
thanks a lot for sharing vandu..... 😊
Aamnakideewani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
wow she very farigh now adayz 😆 😆 shopping to as raj always sayz her about her that she love shopping n she alwayz proevs that raj know hervery well 😳 😉
kashishdabest thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
😆 aamna we know why u miss ure flight, rajeev se doo jaane ka mann nahinkarta na 😆

aur kya coice hai aamna ki wah wah wot lovely destinations, i just saw images of sum places she likes and my god are they beautiful or what, i think rajeev aamna hineymoon pe maldives hi jayenge waise dono pehle aik bar ho aaye hain wahan tho 😆
mishty_d thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey she did not mention whether rajeev was with her or not i think he was 😉 😆