all pics of raj and amna.

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 19 years ago
cool yaar...Rajeev Bhaiya looks so cute in the pics as well as aamna looking gorgeous all the time...

sujal&kash thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i will send more later
gotta go!
😆 😛
amna malik thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Thx alot,rajeev is looking a hottie there
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
very nice yaar...beautiful pics of the jodi Sujal and Kashish and even Tushar looks smart too...
Surya.Ravi thumbnail
soooo sweetttttt.....thanku for the pics.. 😊 😛 😃
Raj & Aamna just rock......... 😳 😳 😳
shubhankar thumbnail
i can create themes for sujal and kashish just post u r pics to my yahoo id theme_maker2006 but i charge some small amount for my service if any 1 is interested he can contact on my yahoo id i m also showing the display of 3 diffrent themes as i can create themes for 6600 7610 6680 6681 6630 6270 6280 and many more and pls contact me directly as this name and account of this forum is of my frnds so contact me directly hope u will like my work i m giving here the proposal as here i found many big fans of sujal and kashish

i can also create for 6270 and 6280 too if u find my work worthy u can contact on my yahooo id i have mentioned
Edited by shubhankar - 19 years ago
sujal&kash thumbnail
😳
if u haven't noticed!
Guys i am so happy i have been made a groupie!
than u guys this has happened because all of u friendly, kind people out there.
thanks guys and keep all posting.
😉 😉
😃
😛
😊
sujal&kash thumbnail

want some more

😉 😛
shubhankar thumbnail
hello actually i create themes for nokia handsets but i take some charge for my service as i have seen great fans of sujal and kashish in this thread so i m posting some screenshots of mine made themes if u want u r pics theme contact me on my yahoo id theme_maker2006
i can create themes for 6600 6270 6280 7610 6630 6680 6681 and i can also create skins for n gage

here are 3 themes screenshots as it can be more beautiful i have choosen more beautiful pics these three themes i have made in hurry just to prove my talent if any 1 of their fan is interested can contact me here is the display of 3 themes