Who-I-Used-2-Be thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 20 years ago

no way, we r supposed to be friends......😊

no, i'm a Muslim...

PS: it's great 2 know abt all of u, thanks to rajeev..... i seldom have free time thanks 2 my tough schedule (studies) but i'm forced by some unknown power 2 log in and chat with u ppl......

Hard Rock thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Thx

Same here...its so addictive......

Its my weekend and I'm sitting on the blessed comp.

Yeh kya ho raha hai????😭

kaleidoscope thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hey everyone is giving me the credit but it is not original ............someone (most probably Priencess) started a thread under Jassi section where eveyone can write about them..........but unfortunately nobody from KTH posted...............so i thought of starting a new one here...to know u guys 😳
kaleidoscope thumbnail
hey simply same here.............i am logging here thousand times everyday..............too addictive 😉
i think i'm gonna write "sujal+kashish=misunderstandings"😉 and things like that in my maths paper, wot say❓ as i'm spendin' most of my time chattin' here instead of practisin' maths......
kaleidoscope thumbnail
😆😆................inspite of the fact u may get an "A" if ur math teacher is a Sujal Fan

😃 good one choc, but very lil. chance for that one as he's a male in his late 30's .......😒

Rach thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Sarah n choco i am also getting addicted to it alot..
In office all the time busy in chatting with u lovely people...😊.
My friends says poora fayda utha rahi hai office ka....😉.
But i cant stop myself but its effecting my output...
pray 4 me that it doesn't effect my result..........😕
kaleidoscope thumbnail
Don't worry buddy ...........keep believe on urself and it will be just fine