-SMay31- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 19 years ago
Both r good .... Sujal cant be jollyfull like Sharib ... n Sharib cant b passionate like Sujal ... both r sweeet in their places .... 😳
sim_salian thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sidiiii

Both r good .... Sujal cant be jollyfull like Sharib ... n Sharib cant b passionate like Sujal ... both r sweeet in their places .... 😳

agree with you ......beautifully said

sim

adol thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wtever the case people ,the truth the intensity in the character sujal and the way it was presented to us by rajeev can never take any other character even sharib ,so no way sharib is better than sujal ,rajeev is always best as sujal
genious420 thumbnail
both r just awesome
two different characters
agar hum sujal ke character ko dekhen then that make us forget sharib
and sharib ke character ko dekhen then that too make us forget sujal
but one thing similar in that they love their lady with the core of their heart
and one thing more both characters r played by rajeev so both r superb
rajeev through his acting make both characters superb
one is arrogant reserve hate his father can do anything for his mother and kash so responsible
one is jolly frindly love visaal and his father and can do anythin for both of them very irresponsible
he can forget everything bcoz of his date hehhehehehe kul na
rajeev in that character just amazing
genious420 thumbnail
both r just amazing in thier places
and for us thats more imp that rajeev played that characters
natz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
First of all, I wanna clarify something... it's SHARIM not SHARIB...

I think I like Sujal more than Sharim, although Sharim is a more realistic character, with positives & negatives in a balance... I like Sujal more coz of Rajeev's performance, his acting was way better as Sujal, as Sharim... he's not upto the mark, maybe coz he looks tired in most of the scenes coz of the travelling factor, or maybe coz he hasn't been able to comprehend the character that well...

Whatever it is, I just dunno why, but the sparks he generated as Sujal are not there...

If there's a character debate, I like Sharim more, even though he is/ was flirty to the core, but hey! That's human naa... most rich guys are flirty when they're young... Sujal on the other hand... was a touch un-real...

But it's a treat to watch him anyways... and this reminds me to ask everyone... is there someone who can tell me the story of Sun Leyna??? What's gonna happen further???
Please PM me... 😛
sim_salian thumbnail

First of all, I wanna clarify something... it's SHARIM not SHARIB...

Agreed dear ... frm the downloaded video ...i cud never make out what it was .....so i have mentioned in my post too ....thanks anyways

sim

rajeev1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😆 lol natz..i have been watching the show regularly par i too didnt know his name....i thought it was sharik.... 😛

waise i too like the character of sujal...i dunno maybe coz he lived on my screen for a longer time 😉
KinshukLuvsDina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hahahaha yeahhh mujhe bhi samajh nai aati thi k yeh kya naam haaiii lol thanku natz 4 tellin 👏

main tu shoaib samajh bethi thi 😡
natz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Farah... Shariq has a 'Q' in the end... don't ask me how I know that ;) Dina... you made me laugh yaar!!! Anyways... you're welcome... but does someone agree with my point of view???
Edited by natz - 19 years ago