-SMay31- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 19 years ago
yayyyyyy sun lena gona starts sooon m sooooooo khush just saw d promo at ARY digital channel ... my gosh i cant beleive it its a Pak serial m mean its sounds so romantic n fresh aamna looking so different n dead
gorgeous n sweeto tho as usual so handsome its is wrriten cuming soon OMG i just cant wait ... R+A wowwwwwwwwwwwww my jodi after million of yrs togther yayyyyyy n i must say BG musik is so romatic me tho just
cant wait .... 😃
marium the gr8 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i dun ave ary digital 😔 i wanna watch sun le na can sum1 plz send the videos plz
Anusha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey Siddi even i saw the promo of sun lena and u r right both r looking so stunning and the show will definitely rock.😃
Edited by Anusha - 19 years ago
-SMay31- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hi guyz,

here is d details of promo :

well they 1st showed all pak big stars ... then they showed aamna she is weraing western white top n white cap with curly hairs looking dumn stunning gosh she is just looking dead gorgeous .... saying "Us roz hmarai mulaqat hoi adhori reh gayiiii ..."

n sweeto omg after so many days in romantic avtaar me tho drooling ohhh he looks chow cute in romatic roles he is wearing tht ornage shirt which he wears in kth remeber he making his hairs n veena aunty cums befor he got 2 marrried kahsish d mirror scene yar n wearing glasses ....

"Jis sa pyar ho jaye usay hasil kernay ka Gee chatha hai " ....

Sun leyna ...rhythm of love .... n d song is dumn romatic n frseh its like sun ley na dil janiyaaaa ...

awww me cant wiat omg PROMO ROCKS n R+A tooo .... n tho so khush :):):):):)):) !!!!

sAdI_29 thumbnail
Hey guys i also saw the promo on ARY DIGITAL ASIA.
It was really cool and seriously it was a big relief to see Aamna dressed in a western dress plus rajeev like always was looking Fantastic. Can't wait to see the serial.

I think that the indian fans will be able to see it either on ARY DIGITAL ASIA or ARY DIGITAL INDIA.
glamour_gal28 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
can anyone tell me how can we get the Ary Digital channal?Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz tell me.
rajeevkhandelwa thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
plz guys pls put the videos for us since we dont hv that chaanel
RajeevGurtiFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks siddi for telling us about the promo.Too bad we will not be able see it here.
karanikarock thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanks sidiii 😊 for the info it is coming on ary i thought its on geo so i watching geo for the promo but now i think i have to watch ary for that 😊
Samrene thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
okay guys ab tou mere tv per hamesha ARY hii chalegaa 😆