sujalfan from where do u get this info.

rajeefan thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

yaar from where do u get the information about the episode.please tell my.i am online.

ISMEET<rajeefan>

Bhaskar.T thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Yeh Andar Ki Baat Hai........... well from a friend from kth unit...........
debashree thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
its ok sujalfan just supply us with info i think tat iz more tan enough....keep up dear...
5646 thumbnail
yes sujalfan u must always provide us with such information coz it makes the show more interesting to watch
Bhaskar.T thumbnail

JO HUKUM SARKAR..............😆

Rach thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i want to know one thing??
why dont u name urself kashishfan.
i think that suits u more...
fm05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Wherever you get you info. SujalFan just keep it coming. lol. It adds to the antcipation of waiting to c gr8 episodes.
Bhaskar.T thumbnail
Yes rach serously thought of doing that........ But then I thought sujal is a fan of Kashish and me being sujalfan can also be as much a fan of Kashish as him😆
5646 thumbnail
then u must change ur name to kashishsujalfan as ur fan of both kashish&sujal😆
Rach thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

gud thought sujalfan..
but r u not jealous of rajeev.