look what they said about aamna

MrsRajeev thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Gone are the days when a celebrity was only a bollywood star or a popular sports person or musician.

The Indian television industry has emerged as an immensely popular form of entertainment provision, other than the cinema.

Emerging from the popularity of the industry are its actors and one of which is none other than Aamna Sharif.

Aamna Sharif is a mumbaian, from a 'conservative' muslim background. She claims that due to the fact she was a muslim, she had to put her desires to join the glamour world on the backburner for a while.

However, she did manage to obtain a loan from her mother and did a portfolio.

She was given permission to do a music video and an ad

For which she wore a salwar kameez.

From salwar kameez to revealing

Soon afterwards, she began to do many more music vids and has done approximately 50 music videos and numerous ads.

Aamna does not appear to be a muslim, in the way she dresses

Aamna Sharif is a bad example to the muslim youth of today who will feel more inclined to wearing such clothes.

They can use the excuse that its part of the job, but if that is so, why does she wear such clothing outside?

Aamna Sharif is a bad person who in the month of Ramadan is wearing revealing outfits.

Also her name is after the prophets (saww) mother who was called Amna.

Aamna Sharif is a disgrace to muslims and has made an insult to the name aamna, by being involved in such matters.

We Are in the holy month of Ramadan and instead of fasting or making an effort to read Namaaz and tarave, she has gone to an awards show dressed in an outfit which shows her arms and legs.

she is a disgrace to islam and muslims and is tarnishing its image.

she has no right to class herself as a muslim.

a muslim will fast, read namaaz and cover as much as possible.

they will not fast due to them getting irritated or not read namaaz as its gets in the way of shoot or dress like a kafir.

****Sorry but i had to remove thisas yahoo groups and email adds are known as promoting- whoever wants to find out the source please pm naina-Moderator*****
Edited by Megha_Desai - 19 years ago

addicted! thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i think its not true... and i dont agree wiv them 😳
Nankri thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Who told all these things??
Bhaskar.T thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Naina give the source of the article.

MrsRajeev thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i just got them from a sit duinno who said it i think its press
Bhaskar.T thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Give the link to the site below your article please.

*~sur~* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
this sounds awkward first they were after sanya and now aamna why dont they write any thing about meera who has crossed all the limits in nazar and kasak 😡 this is just to discourage aamna i just dont agree with them 🤢
pinkstarrs_9 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

naina ye kya kya le aate hai???? 😕😕😕 kya kare iska 😆 crazy naina your siggy is cool 😳

pink😊

PuIchritudinous thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
pink aap ise par lo warna crazy naina apka murder kar degi 😆 😆 😆
sf bro...don worry 😆
& thnx 4 da article 😳
fliffy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i just can't believe this !! how can they just insult aamna like that ? she has some self repect as well !!! i really wanna know the site from which u got the article naina..thanks