Howlarious thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago
how am i doing that? i can do what i like 😃 😕
gujugurl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
omg i just saw this thread....i must say i am blind bat....after 3 pages i actually see the post....thanxs alot guys and will answer all the grilling questions....

luv margi 😳
gujugurl thumbnail

Originally posted by: soni595

A few questions for you~~

Name: margi

Some chat pate questions:

If you could advertise the KNK forum to other members on I-F how would you do it?

through siggies...and avis...

If overnight you get a call saying you won a million dollars what would you say/do?

first i was say...are u joking????that's is not possible....then i would jump up screaming like a crazy person

If you get a chance to meet a few people from I-F who would they be and where would you meet them?

soni,anshu,my chadi buddy krishi,jess,minnie,rakshu,shru,shiff,my partner nancy,jnawaz....and more....definately at the mall so we can go wild...😆😆

That's it for now!

Have fun!

Love

Soni

gujugurl thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Shifali*

Name:

Birthday: jan 26

Why do u like KNK? ofcourse cause of kanu...😳😆

Kinjal & Kanav mean: two love birds

Neena or Kinjal? kinjal

Kanav -Kinjal or Kanav -Neena? kk

How u landed on KNK forum? just browsing and landing here😆

How u landed on IF? through a school friend

Best friends on IF? i have to many to mention....i'm sure they know who they are😉

How does it feel to be the special bakri I mean, Dost Of The Week? it feels great though i feel like i'm a drug dealer and the FBI have caught me😆

Fav Actor: john abraham, akshay kumar

Fav Actress: rani, madhuri

Fav Character from KNK: kanu

Fav shows: have too many but for now they all seem to be on a low😕

Fav sections on IF: most kekta serials and zee serials also reality shows...

gujugurl thumbnail

Originally posted by: *VaVaVoom14*

Haloooo Margiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii P 😛😆

1. How many times a day do u poke pple on facebook? i hardly visit it...it's way to addictive....i get glued so i stop going o it too much...😆😆

2. facebook or IF? both way too addictive😆

3. IF or MSN? both

4. whats the best thing abt u? i love smiling and laughing....maybe that's y people take me as a joke😆😆

5. Working or studying? both are impoertant but studies come first...

6. Does it smell? u wait anshu ki bachi i'll get u for this

7. did u burn rotalis 😆 yaar lots of times...how did u know

8. what is a chaadi buddy? i knew u will ask this...it's a friend that u know from childhood and have shared everthing with them...

9. who came up with chaadi buddy? i did😆...actually it's well known in movies

10. describe urself in 200 words. well i'm addicted to IF...it's like a second home...it's tie btw facebook and msn...i love smiling and laughing and also making other people do the same....i love making people happy....when they are happy i'm happy....

11. list ur friends on IF and describe them within 200 words..each person havin their own paragraph. ok since there are too many i'm just going to name the ones in knk forum...

anshu: she is sweet and bitter...she loves grilling people....i'm glad i met her she is very honest in everything she says and never hesitates in saying wats in her mind...

krishi: she is too sweet..my chaadi buddy...luv her...she is very caring and love chatting with her...she nice and polite...

shiff: she is very friendly mature and says wats in her heart in a very nice way....

soni: the first person i got to know in this forum...she is mature very helpful....she is sweet and always there when u call for her

rakshu: sawariya fan...luv her she is really honest and her opinions to anything are honest and very well thought

minnie: she is sweet....the new kanu fan on the block....luv her posts she keeps people glued to the knk forum...

dulshani:my heads up girl...she helps out alot...though we had a bad start...she is a great person....her posts are always lively

skylar: we met on the kk hub...very nice person she speaks of wat is in her heart....

jess:the new kid who secretly watches kannu smile....she is a lost bird who pops up in this forum once a while....no but seriously...she is great again she helps and is very understanding....

manpreet: she has thaned me and congs me alot of times....i have become fond of her...she is a friend now...though i haven't seen her post anything around but watever she says she means it....

my partner nancy: my partner...luv her...i chori alot of her avis and siggs....she is just great....she's there when u need her and she will never say no...u can count on her whenever u want....

12. how many PMs do u get a day? lots my dabba is almost full

13. how did u find out abt IF? through a school friend

14. r u glad u met me? definately...i love meeting new namone's😆😆no i really happy...luv u...jadu ki jappi coming🤗

15. do u believe in love? yes

16. do u like gujjie food? i love it

17. fave place in india? actually haven't seen india so much only been in villages...

18. fave place in canada? toronto the city it's so lively

19. u ever been to england? to uk...

20. fave song at the moment? jabse tere naina

21. do u like sports? yup

22. what question is this? 22

23. my house or ur house? are u flirting😆😆😆

24. where do u see urself in 10 years time? somewhere married happy and a successful person

25. what will u name ur kids if u have any in the future? haven't thought of that...that will be my sister's job

26. u got a canadian accent? wat is a canadian accent???i haven't heard one...

anshu ki bachi it took me so long...i will get u for this...

gujugurl thumbnail
phew got to finish answering all the grillers....

luv margi 😳
Howlarious thumbnail
tuuuuuuuuuuu bewakuf chokri..blind girl 😡 how can u miss this man 😆 aaaakh khol ne jooooooo 😆 😆 look at the world..look at the lubly lubly bakwas questions

hahaha which villages have u been to in india??? i been villages as wel..gawdd da less i say abt em da better 😆

and haha how come u took my name first and described me..dat means u love me more than u love the rest 🤣

and no i dont flirt..i never do..lol..
gujugurl thumbnail
anshu teri to....u wait i'll show u....yeahi know u are so pagal koi itne sawal pochta hai kya...i felt like i was writing a mimi exam 😆

luv margi 😳
Howlarious thumbnail
shame on u man

and no u will never get me for it..ur too far away 😃 not that am scared of ju or nething 🤣
Edited by *VaVaVoom14* - 17 years ago
nrasheed thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

okay geeze 18 yrs old hummm, okay dont remember being that age anymore.. okay but hey here's my questions?

1. where were you born?

2. do you use the word eh alot?

3. what is your favorite sport to watch?why?

4. what do you want to study at university or college?

5. whats your favorite place to hang out and why?

6. would you marry a guy your parents choose for you and why?

7. did santa just dump a whole lot of snow on you?

8. whats your favorite car and why?

9. describe what your perfect significant other would be like and why?

10. do you lie to your parents? why?

okay feel free to skip the ones you dont feel comfortable answering...

regards

robina