Kahaani Ghar Ghar Kii
Last Post on this Forum 15 years ago
Posted by: sanj19 · 18 years ago
hey guys as you know there has been another twist in the show....do you think Rishika is really with Maithilli and Paravatin or is there a secret...
Posted by: djaya · 18 years ago
I want Pranay in Jails for the rest off his liveeeeeeeeee . What do you guys think?
Posted by: knumnum · 18 years ago
12th Sep Update Very sad epppy yaaar.... Pranay asks Mets as to wat she is saying. He asks her how can she become preggy. He gets angry
Posted by: btgj · 18 years ago
hey ppl. can someone tell me wat happened on the 14th of sep cause i missed the episisode..... thanks
Posted by: miss.lubna · 18 years ago
hey u guyz some one plezzz give me the link to 29th august epi. i live in USA so were like behind....so tatz y i need the next epi which is...
Posted by: Enjoy Life · 18 years ago
cant ekta get sum "pranay" who could look atleast better than a rickshaw puller?? wo purana pranay kya kam sar chat ta tha,now they get a
Posted by: gentlegiant · 18 years ago
all the betis of agarwal family are dumb and selfish.... well this marital rape case seems the war between the bahus and betis of the
Posted by: Enjoy Life · 18 years ago
musibat ke pal,saare characters out??
Posted by: btgj · 18 years ago
does anyone know where adi has disappeared off to....
Posted by: ankit rocks · 18 years ago
Yesterday --------------------------- Thursday, September 13, 2007 Top 20 Day Parts: C S4+, NWE India...
Posted by: anjubishwakarma · 18 years ago
hey guys.. i missed kahani from 3 weeks... the last part i saw was when adi proposed to maliska thinkin' tht she is mathili.. I havent seen any...
Posted by: mghurye · 18 years ago
Ok granted there have been many rape storylines in other Ekta serials but none as crazy as this one. I mean KGGK tops them all.. Lets see In KZK,
Posted by: sanober. · 18 years ago
2morrow will b 1st roz so i m wishing u all! 1. Eat, drink and be moderate Almost all of us do it - once Iftaar time hits, we just keep
Posted by: Taify · 18 years ago
Taify Sab Janta Hay Part 2:- http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=730709 Taify:- Hey fans... a new week begins and we are here
Posted by: nonsense42 · 18 years ago
Ronit Roy will be the best choice!!:D
Posted by: Tabu7 · 18 years ago
i ve heard from a a friend that Om will be comming back with a plastic surgery! i want to know if its true?? is it? she said she heard on...
Posted by: krishna4ever · 18 years ago
Shruti once again will be taught a lesson by her Parvati mama by losing this court case to her
Why is pragiti defending pranay . I guess she is doing her sisterly duty eventhough she knows what pranay did was wrong and disgusting
Posted by: knumnum · 18 years ago
13th Sep Update In court, Rish submits an application for case change. She says tat she wants to fight for Mets and not for Pranay....
I just love when Paro and Shruti have stand-offs and paro always treaches Shruti a new lesson
Posted by: flute · 18 years ago
On success of Indian T.V. Serial Examination in woh rehne waali mehlon ki section I (flute) is giving a link of gift to all of you--- ...
Posted by: 471227 · 18 years ago
i was just wondering..wat happend to chotu i mean i know the track is focusing on maithli but hes not even seen in the house
Posted by: MysticParadox · 18 years ago
Go for the kill… Jeetu Malkani was bumped off from Kahaani Ghar Ghar Kii because he was not up to the mark
Posted by: brandy · 18 years ago
Recap on Vansh Katha from the last few episodes… Shastra manages to drive a wedge between Tariksha and Vansh. Sidharth has thrown
Previously on Vansh Katha – Grand Finale Part I Nithika warns Poornima and the others not to go ahead with their plan to destroy Vansh...
A story of revenge that began with one boy against five people... Vansh: I will punish all of them for what they did to my mother! Is
Posted by: -aweshome_moi- · 18 years ago
Hello every1... how r u doin.... This is my first AM videmix....plz check it out...and post ur comments.... Here's the link- ...
Posted by: ankit rocks · 18 years ago
Yesterday --------------------------- Monday, September 11, 2007 Top 20 Day Parts: C S4+, NWE India
Posted by: nadu_786 · 18 years ago
The rape storyline has been churned again and again in every serial produced by BALAJI TELEFILMS but KGGK has to come tops for the way it has
Posted by: hello123_123 · 18 years ago
has it been told about where suyash is in india episodes yet or is it still unknown? and are they still pretending to be husband and wife???
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".