Posted: 17 years ago
sammie.. you finished it... well at the right tima and a fitting finale.. 👏 👏 👏

But what abt Pranay.. was he not with Barkha trying to ruin AM:s

Please start the new ff soon
😊
Miss English thumbnail
Thanks yaar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 👏

Can't wait 4 da nxt one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

angelic shaz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
sammiiiiiiiiii
i have no words but awesum!!!!! 👏 👏 👏
i have loved ur ff
and u have beautifully ended it 😳
well done 👏 😳
cnt wait 4 ur nxt ff
😃
spring92 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
what a beautiful ending! i am gonna miss resding this ff. it was really cute 😳 really looking forward to your next fanfic 😛 .
catafly thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
WOW!!! 😊 that was really good.2 bad this was da last chapter 😭 but atleast ur startin a new 1 which as u said is different frm all so i will be lookin forward in readin ur new ff.love da pairs u chose but i must say - do concentrate more with adi-metz. 😆 😆
Neli thumbnail
awww...dat was a great ending! You've done a great job this ff. Can't wait to read the next one. 😃 😃
Robin_M thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
👏 that was a fantastic fanfic! seriously loved it! im sad its over since i really enjoyed reading it, but the ending was very fitting! thanks for a wonderful ff and i look forward to the next!
luxs thumbnail
It was a great ff. Am sad it has ended but at the same time happy that AM are together.
-aweshome_moi- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Sorry Sammie,I know i'm very late,but i just finished readin the whole FF,and i must say,it was fantastic!Each and every part was beautifully written!Extra-ordinary cute FF,and was equally interestin! 😳

U know what??I'm feelin ashamed,bcuz i couldnt reply,right after u posted the first part...I wished i had cuz i'm ur nanand na... 😉 ..Now,i cant even scold u for nt updatin.... 😡 😆...Why did u have to end it!

Hope,u'll cont. with the other FF,soon!

Love,
Amina... 😳

Edited by ~*~A~*~ - 17 years ago
72968 thumbnail
aww!!! bless Amina!! 😛 😳 nanand ji...you don't have to worry! 😳 its all kool now...i've forgiven you 😆 😆 😆