harsimran95 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
well i don't usually see this serial i wanted to know who killed tanu?
n what r the roles of aditi n ashu?
n r they together?
pl;z just give me a rough update on this if u can , sentence or 2.

qama786 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Well dis is what happened after Tannu's death Om was arrested and sent to jail and to help Om, In court Parvati admitted she killed both Andy and Tannu and after that she was sent to jail but relased for her court case and some person shot her (that person was Trishna Agarwal) and Parvati went into hospital where the doctors announced she had died but miraclously she survived her death after the family came to meet her in the room and after that she faked memory loss to bring out the real killer of Tannu and then Trishna turned up at the house saying how she changed and the family let her in the house but she was using the family to gain more power in her political career and Vijay Agarwal was helping her, Parvati was faking her memory loss and used Trishna for many things and once Parvati was searching for stuff when she found the mandir key in Tannu room she took the key and searched the mandir drawer where she found a mobile phone of the killer's arm with a braclet on it and it was revaled the killer was Viajy Agarawal and then she used Trishna to get close to Vijay and find the poison which killed Tanu and when she did Trishna had already knew what she was doing because Paravti mixed sleeping tablets with the coke she gave Trishna but she spilt it when she found out it had tablets in there and then from then Parvati used Trishna to make Vijay confess he was the killer which he did by her giving him Alchohol and then all the confession was recored on the tape. Parvati was happy but Trishna double crossed her and put a tape where Shurti is confessing to killing Tannu and Andy and Trishna told Parvati you have to get out this house and make yourself look mental which Parvati did but she lost because after acting mental and obtaining the tape frm Trishna when she told everyone there was a snake in the house Trishna told her that Shruti had already gone Police Station and Parvati had to act mental and she purposely threated Tiny and Bheem with a knife but Tiny knew she was acting and she admited it saying it is a game and I have too so there told everyone that Parvati had come with a knife and den she cut Om's hand accidently to make her look mad and it went on her forehead and then she was taken away but she escaped after Trishna had to made a plan to make her look mad in front of the doctors, when she escaped Trishna was messing about with her family and pushed Maa Ji to the floor when Parvati saved her and gave slaps to Trishna is threated to kill her and then the mental asylum docter's wer convinved she was mad and there took her away and then Kamal said to the family to beat Trsihna we all have to go together which there did and Trishna was also giving depression pills to Om so he feels low and now 5 people including Sasha have returned to help Paro, One is a mystery woman propbaly Narayani Devi, Adi is back as a big bisiness man, Paragati is back as a top lawyer, Aditii is back as a model and Ishan is back as a normal bank worker and Saasha is helping the mystery person who is helping Paro to escape the mental ayslum and stopping her getting tortured and Trishna is running the house but not for long.

HOPE ALL THAT HELPS

AND VIJAY AGARWAL IS IN JAIL AFTER TRISHNA SAYS I FOUND OUT IT WAS VIJAY TO GAIN MORE PUBLICITY.

If I was you I would watch the episodes because KGGK is getting really exciting I can't wait for next week.

Aditi and Aashu are not together as a couple and Aashu has not been seen in there recently
Edited by qama786 - 17 years ago