Discuss all the latest news and trend of Kahaan Hum Kahaan Tum depicting the story of Rohit who plays a surgeon and his realtionship with Sonakshi who is an Actress.
Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago
Posted by: IFLove · 5 years ago
After idk how many days or weeks...I loved today's episode (minus the sadeley oranges)!! Loved the way veena lost her cool and called spade a...
Posted by: sree07 · 5 years ago
This orange wedding track seems to be the worst track of khkt. After the sangeet dance or maybe the sardarji romance, I do not have a single...
Posted by: Lucky_2012 · 5 years ago
Post adventurous, action packed, dramatic, thrilling Ronakshi wedding, followed by emotional Bidaai.... Suhaagraat discussion 🤣🤣 Rohit: Kya...
Posted by: IshRaian · 5 years ago
I understand that the makers need better TRP if they want to sustain for long. But still did they need to add so much drama element to the...
Posted by: haribol79 · 5 years ago
https://www.instagram.com/p/B5CjoxIF5PB/?igshid=110z5myzw0rqu
Posted by: Nicolefaria · 5 years ago
It would have been the best week with lots of romantic moments and memories for lifetime for Ronakshi but instead it became a nightmare not just...
Posted by: Pixie98 · 5 years ago
I have no more words left to appreciate Karan and Dipika's acting ! They are just phenomenon and spectacular. Thankyou so much to the channel...
Posted by: NF1111 · 5 years ago
Sonakshi entered sippy mansion with so many emotions going on inside her. She could not believe the last 5hours of her life. So much had...
Posted by: ..RiMi.. · 6 years ago
Hi Guys.... This is my first OS on Ronakshi This is super cliche but I just love this setup Sorry for any mistakes.. it's 2 a.m. here and I'm...
Posted by: KaranSG_01 · 5 years ago
😘 Pixie98 2019-11-17 09:02:07
Posted by: Lucky_2012 · 5 years ago
How to upload pic in message from iPhone ? Pl. help
Guys will there be no telecast of Rishta tomorrow. Will their be a 45 mins maha episode of Ronakshi's marriage !! I can understand whats going...
Posted by: annjose1998 · 5 years ago
i just saw a post on twitter posted on Nov 14th. is it true?? did anyone else see it?? can anyone confirm?? i will post picture below.....
Posted by: LoveAnushka · 5 years ago
Hola friends! Maybe not many know me! This is Anushka! I had written a OS on Ronakshi long time back, Love Realisation! I come back again with...
Posted by: Little-things · 5 years ago
Hello guys!! A very happy Sunday.. Hope that your day is going great... 🙂 This is my first ever writing on a fandom page.. So I hope I meet up...
Posted by: Toulup · 5 years ago
Sonakshi once compared Rohit to an onion. Now fans have surpassed her and this is how fans are seeing Ronakshi. Whoever talked about peeling an...
Posted by: potterhead14 · 5 years ago
I know the sbs/sbb telly masala and blah blah segments are required for hype but they literally showed the entire show in those segments. Didn't...
TOPIC REMOVED Pixie98 2019-11-16 06:57:19
Posted by: Vidhi456 · 5 years ago
Hello Guys, I am not a regular writer, but sometimes I do, so I just can't get over the current track and want to know how the story unfolds...
Posted by: KaranSG_01 · 5 years ago
I feel like they are going to turn Raima positive again. Sikcand looks in no mood to let go off Raima. Also Raima heard Suman saying how...
Ronakshi are getting married in real or this is just an ordinary function ! 😒 This is so irritating man !!! And i highly admit that the social...
Credits: xxcreations for lifexx https://youtu.be/ap5wkiXbsC4 I found this beautiful vm on Ronakshi. Do watch it. I liked it a lot.
Posted by: blablabla_mo7 · 5 years ago
ME is cancelled last minute looks like it https://www.instagram.com/p/B44CoL7BykV/?igshid=u5zux7nefbr3
Posted by: chinnu_kaku · 5 years ago
https://www.instagram.com/p/B42j5DyBnzm/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link .🙄🙄🙄🙄😱😱😱😱
First on the engagement night Rohit applied nail polish and now Mahesh is doing the same.
Posted by: luvumjht · 5 years ago
finally, Ronakshi ki shaadi waali pic. Pic luvumjht 2019-11-15 02:52:56
Posted by: haribol79 · 5 years ago
https://www.instagram.com/p/B42r82cB4P3/?igshid=1ozwi57hb63lh
Posted by: Ara-Grapher · 5 years ago
His arms around her.In his embrace her world stands still on it's axis. "Hey Sona, Your Rohit is here! See, I am with you. No one can touch you"...
Posted by: RonakshiFan · 5 years ago
Pheww.Had never expected myself writing something like this so early.Show which prompted me to watch ITV after so many years has become so...
Posted by: thelastsuspect · 5 years ago
Here’s some pictures of Dipika with cast https://mobile.twitter.com/Moni_Creates/status/1194537373012545537 thelastsuspect 2019-11-13 11:08:59
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".