Kahaan Hum Kahaan Tum Written Updates & Daily Discussions Thread # 29. - Page 17

armaanasya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Let's see if we get sbs live video. We'll know if they shoot today. From wanting solo Ronakshi scenes, we're here wanting real and not bd Ronakshi

armaanasya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

First epi since so many giving us hope with revelation. Suman and pari are aware. Sona won't remember yet maybe what was told to her about Rohit.

Rohan got slap today again👏 kasar puri ho rahi hai

Why did veena abduct sona is still amusing? How does that help her stay away from rohit and for how long she plans to keep her there, for eternity?

mthiru thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Beautiful episode today. Loved suman said sorry to Rohit and I liked how they downplayed it without Ott drama. Liked the little hesitation in Rohit in that scene as if he is aware there is lot more to be done to fix the situation.

All in all the scene it looked so real it made me peace with suman Rohit bond saved. Glad no scenes between Pari Rohit. The makers are keeping the patch scene very subtle compare to the Ott dramatic break up scene👍🏼

Rohit breaking down scene in the car was so sad and made me😭please bring Sona back in his life. Can't see him alone like this..

loved the trolling scene today. Hilarious to see suman at the tantric place😆Maybe star plus will call them back now🤢

Looking forward to next week's episode. Hope we will see a heartfelt, intense patch up scene between Ronakshi.

Request to DT members. Please come back and help to keep the forum positive like you guys used to do. Would be nice to keep this forum lively till the end. The cast truly deserves that.

Also pls watch the show on TV. Feel the makers will finish the show with the bang bigger than the start. So pls come back and start finishing thread a day❤️

Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Just watched 2 episodes back to back.

What did I just see? Suman-Tantrik🤣. What is this track? Pari ka reaction was 🤣

Also what kind of a creep is Pari. As soon as Sona went missing she decided to look for a replacement to support her lifestyle.🤢

Rohan ko ye thappad 10 baar pad jana chahiye tha.

For a sec I thought Veena kidnapped Sona to save her. Why is she so confusing. She saved her from going to the camp, so that she could get rid of her personally? But she doesnt wanna harm her also, shez getting her food n medicines.

Poor Rohit is affected now😲

How are they gonna tie it all up in 12 days?😭 Khair, will watch all remaining episodes as a farewell tribute to the show. Illogical/rushed to hoga hi bcoz there is no logical way to wrap up the show in 12 days. Star ruined everything. Atleast they cudve informed them 3 months in advance. Thodi toh tameez honi chahiye for ppl you work with. Have always hated Star. They were like this in 2004, they are still like this. EVIL!

They did this so that TRP audience are unsatisfied with the end, if they gave time for a nice ending, the show would have signed off on a high. They dont even wanna treat the show with respect even after deciding to end it. BRUTAL.

Edited by togepe30 - 5 years ago
Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Good parts:

Sumit telling Suman abt Rohit

Rohit-Suman scenes were very touching. Rohit was like a kid after receiving so much warmth from someone after so long.

Rohan getting slapped. Feel bad for Tanya.

Naren-Ajit scenes yesterday n today were cute.

Rohit-Tulsi scenes were adorable too. I missed Vimmy.

Muniya ko kya hua? I hope they tell us.

Missing Shankar-Ravi too.

Sree_mk thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Guy, not yesterday, today is the official last day shoot of KHKT. Dipika,Akash chachu , Deepa chachi, Tanya all are shooting today. We can expect media interviews from KHKT sets today.❤️ ❤️ ❤️

Arko1 thumbnail

OMG ! Veena aunty is just hilarious. She makes people laugh in tough situations too 🤣

#VeganForEverything

Iska kya matlab hua !!! 🤣🤣

Naoshin thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sree_mk

Guy, not yesterday, today is the official last day shoot of KHKT. Dipika,Akash chachu , Deepa chachi, Tanya all are shooting today. We can expect media interviews from KHKT sets today.❤️ ❤️ ❤️

Not karan?