Nimaaa thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Although I love Sona and i hate seeing her suffer but man she calls for the troubles

She is an impulsive lier

Nimaaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishra_bestluv

Rohit blamed her and she said that she does not need any money and that she herself can earn it.

From the looks of it I feel Rohit was acting. But I don’t know.

It feels as if they want to make it Sonakshi versus all, she will solve this case by herself. Why can’t she share it with Rohit. Like why

Phir woh SONAKSHI the MAHAAN kaise banegi

ishra_bestluv thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nimaaa

Sona phir se bani Sonavati

Yaar Sona kie problem kia hai??

This is Sippys matter let them know wht happened to Naren

Atleast blame Sona se toh aat jayega cause jab Naren gera Sona was with Rohit

After this whatever happens with Sonakshi is her own fault.

I felt Rohit was acting because he didn’t let them call police plus he didn’t call her Sonakshi once also.

But I m super pissed at Sona 😡

yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Fierce Sona is back from tomorrow.

Nimaaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishra_bestluv

After this whatever happens with Sonakshi is her own fault.

I felt Rohit was acting because he didn’t let them call police plus he didn’t call her Sonakshi once also.

But I m super pissed at Sona 😡

@BOLD kaun police bolane wala tha aur kyun??

yoyogagirl thumbnail

Police told her aboUt murder theory

Then she said dont tell my family about this cause they are already distressed 🤦‍♀️

But she was right... no one should know about it because the murderer aka Nishi will be alert. Its a good thing that she's not telling anyone about this.

Rohit is not even in a state to even know these details tbh.

ishra_bestluv thumbnail

Although I love Sona and i hate seeing her suffer but man she calls for the troubles

She is an impulsive lier

Exactly she is calling it on herself.

If not the whole family she could have said Rohit atleast. Matlab Kya hai yaar. She is now going to use those papers to forcefully make him stay in the marriage with her. Not that I am not pissed with him for questioning her integrity and calling her a gold digger.

yoyogagirl thumbnail

Episode was really boring though. I guess the real thing starts from tomorrow with fierce Sona making a comeback, telling off Rohit.

Nimaaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveInAutumn26

But she was right... no one should know about it because the murderer aka Nishi will be alert. Its a good thing that she's not telling anyone about this.

Autumn, Sona is inviting troubles for herself and because of her uncalled Mahanta Rohit will feel guilty once everything is out

Why can’t she trust Rohit for once??

Y so desperate to take all the credits and to be tagged as Super Bahu??

Edited by Nimaaa - 5 years ago
ishra_bestluv thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveInAutumn26

I agree that the family should not know but Rohit. Yaar she cannot always decide his calibre of tolerance.