Kahaan Hum Kahaan Tum Written Updates And Daily Discussions Thread # 7 - Page 11

armaanasya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nimaaa

Cause his son kicked her out of wedding

So she was like you stole my son from me, i curse your son will never be happy. Veena s reaction was so natural and nice after that, she didn't overreact but she was concerned and went like why did she say such a thing!?

Nimaaa thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: atikna

Rohit ko kyun curse karna ..bechara ..

Wahi toh as if bechara has a very happy life, ab curse bhi add hua

Nimaaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: armaanasya

So she was like you stole my son from me, i curse your son will never be happy. Veena s reaction was so natural and nice after that, she didn't overreact but she was concerned and went like why did she say such a thing!?

I loved Naren’s reaction, cool as a cucumber

atikna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

The hotstar caption .. I went to hotstar and immediately logged out ..

The caption for today's episode is

"Rohit and Raima get hitched "

armaanasya thumbnail

Exactly what i was saying. Jaise ki bechara pehle hi khush hai. So sad. I feel bad his sadness will be during his married life so several problems in married life. I dint mind seeing episodes of problems but not drama please. Please

Nimaaa thumbnail

🤣

So true yaar, i was like what the f***

Garam sitara will give us heart attack one day with its captions

atikna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

This is disgusting .. bechara Rohit ..

He is the best along with YK and he is getting slapped and cursed ...why ?

Little-things thumbnail

Exactly.. And that irked me... I am like wth.. U just can't write nonsense

armaanasya thumbnail

Really? That might be a mistake cause you and i know through segments that that's not the case

Little-things thumbnail

Good morning ppl.. 😃