roshni_az thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ara-Grapher

I was so planning on it😌😌😌

Telepathy 😘

Really???? 👯‍♂👯‍♂🙈🙈 That's y I luv u😘😘😘 In fact I was thinking to tell you that include this in your celebrity biwi k side effects.. But then I thought it's in the initial stage and they are not ready for pregnancy there.
Edited by roshni_az - 5 years ago
BeyondHorizon thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Nahh! That's why I asked..

But you have so many people showering love over your FF😄 Then why not?

Hmmm. Teekh hai! Lemme post the 2nd chapter and see the response. It has grown up Ronakshi with Sona as a cardio surgeon and Rohit is a renowned fashion photographer 😛

BeyondHorizon thumbnail

Originally posted by: roshni_az

Really???? 👯‍♂👯‍♂🙈🙈 That's y I luv u😘😘😘 In fact I was thinking to tell you that include this in your celebrity biwi k side effects.. But then I thought it's in the initial stage and they are not ready for pregnancy there.

Rosh ur right! It will be good to show how they handle an unanticipated pregnancy!

roshni_az thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeyondHorizon

Rosh ur right! It will be good to show how they handle an unanticipated pregnancy!

Areh if I knew I will have so many writers ready for this plot then main kab ka bata deti mandy😅 I want to read this from the time they are together..
Drsippy thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I was so planning on it😌😌😌

Telepathy 😘

Waiting

Drsippy thumbnail

Originally posted by: roshni_az

Ara's one is my favorite.. First read that..Its a must🥰 And wasu is not updating.. There were many writers initially. But no one is writing now. You can check the ff thread. You will get all the links there

Mine too rosh @ara behen u didn't tell me ur a writer. U knw I have religiously read ur ff n recommend to chidiya gar too. But didnt knw it was u and even cursed u 🤣fir not posting the last part. I was the first one to read ur last part bec I saw 0 likes at tht time🤪

Wusu should write

Drsippy thumbnail

Originally posted by: IFLove

You both r so mean!! Bechare auntyji ko royally ignore kiya!!!🤔

And raima k bikini body Ka kya fayda if u can't have her on ur dp

Do you like maheshwa more cuz he sings tumhe kaise me batau unlike auntyji and raima? Ok, for your love for him, please keep his pic in his masterji get up...pleeeej...wo dp dikhega bhi logon ko

See anu🥺🤗

Post ur os link here

Ff thread ka link if anyone has

Ara-Grapher thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Tu pehle Meri FF ka aage ki chapter padh le,sippu

BeyondHorizon thumbnail

Originally posted by: Drsippy

See anu🥺🤗

Post ur os link here

Ff thread ka link if anyone has

Which FF Sandy? Anu’s OS I have read one and I can share the link here.

Ara-Grapher thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Drsippy

Mine too rosh @ara behen u didn't tell me ur a writer. U knw I have religiously read ur ff n recommend to chidiya gar too. But didnt knw it was u and even cursed u 🤣fir not posting the last part. I was the first one to read ur last part bec I saw 0 likes at tht time🤪

Wusu should write

Tune kabhi comment nahi Kiya ,Sippu!!! I will kill you 😐😐😐😐

Wasu to gayaab hi hogayi😶

Kitna kharab hai tu Sippu, 0 likes dekhkar bhi Bina like kiye chali gayi 😡