MFRanjini thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Even in earlier BTS he was like this and there is nothing new in this BTS

Anubhav defending Gungun

BP will not but if Anubhav keeps doing it some of the K family will be on his side.

Seems like Golu gang know where Gungun is and Anubhav also knows.

This is Anubhav taking time to deal with his family and Aakriti.

I guess it was needed. Telling his family that it’s not EMA but he thinks Gungun as his wife. But every time Anubhav mentions Aakriti as his legal wife, and he calls the rishta as samjhota. He says he loves Gungun. So he does admit his mistakes and he thinks he is doing EMA.

I think he knows Aakriti can legally go against him because he married twice. May be that’s why Anubhav wants his family’s support so that when Aakriti calls police his family supports Gungun.

May be he is also waiting for Aakriti to do a mistake which will legally help him.

xChandrax thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

God bless this channel that is making me realize that my time is precious and would be totally wasted over this upcoming eps.

If we have to watch this family spitting venom on Gungun again and again, calling love what is not and forcing a man to love a woman that he clearly can't stand...i will spare my time from this toxicity. I also feel like BP will do something huge or Akriti will do something like spiking something on BP's food to make him ill so that Anubhav will follow all his wishes aka trying to be a husband to Akriti.

I'm sorry but i really can't think anything good will come from this track👍🏼

xChandrax thumbnail

Originally posted by: MFRanjini

Anubhav defending Gungun

BP will not but if Anubhav keeps doing it some of the K family will be on his side.

I guess it was needed. Telling his family that it’s not EMA but he thinks Gungun as his wife. But every time Anubhav mentions Aakriti as his legal wife, and he calls the rishta as samjhota. He says he loves Gungun. So he does admit his mistakes and he thinks he is doing EMA.

I think he knows Aakriti can legally go against him because he married twice. May be that’s why Anubhav wants his family’s support so that when Aakriti calls police his family supports Gungun.

May be he is also waiting for Aakriti to do a mistake which will legally help him.

Gungun according to bts pics is back at home in Lucknow, she had scenes with RV too.

Who knows what Vankar is planning, and let's not forget about the IF article saying that "post the return in Lucknow, Gungun will move in a chawl".

Maybe she'll go back there and since no one knows who these relatives are or live, it will be a perfect way to hide.

Edited by xChandrax - 3 years ago
ridzz91 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Groupbie Thumbnail

Anubhav defending Gungun

i think akriti will see that BP can no longer stop Anu, thats when in her desperation, she will do some mistake, or even confess her involvement in party tamasha. Thats why all this family drama is required. and this tussle btw BP and Anu

MeghaBis thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (February 2024) Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: xChandrax

God bless this channel that is making me realize that my time is precious and would be totally wasted over this upcoming eps.

If we have to watch this family spitting venom on Gungun again and again, calling love what is not and forcing a man to love a woman that he clearly can't stand...i will spare my time from this toxicity. I also feel like BP will do something huge or Akriti will do something like spiking something on BP's food to make him ill so that Anubhav will follow all his wishes aka trying to be a husband to Akriti.

I'm sorry but i really can't think anything good will come from this track👍🏼

I don't think the makers will stretch this track. Otherwise it will be back to square one. They need to move ahead with the story. The only way ahead is AnuGun vs Family and RKC. All the hype they created with the promo would backfire if they keep beating around the bush!

xChandrax thumbnail

Originally posted by: smriti25

Yes! She knows her son is in pain but she can see the family breaking! She doesn't want that!

i think she is only shocked that her son is on a ruining path and no one can sway him anymore😆
Edited by xChandrax - 3 years ago
MeghaBis thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (February 2024) Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ridzz91

i think akriti will see that BP can no longer stop Anu, thats when in her desperation, she will do some mistake, or even confess her involvement in party tamasha. Thats why all this family drama is required. and this tussle btw BP and Anu

Yes even I think this is where we are headed. But it won't this soon. It will take a while for her to commit something major. Till then she would try manipulation and some minor accidents and frame GG. But I guess her patience will wear off once she sees her efforts going down the drain. That is when she will strike the hardest and she'll be the one who is going to come undone!

xChandrax thumbnail

Originally posted by: smriti25

I don't think the makers will stretch this track. Otherwise it will be back to square one. They need to move ahead with the story. The only way ahead is AnuGun vs Family and RKC. All the hype they created with the promo would backfire if they keep beating around the bush!

this would be what logical makers would choose to do. I would love to see Anubhav bringing Gungun at his place and start to live with her as he should in front of his family's faces. But will this happen? I still want to hope that a good twist will come but it's been so long since this show gave us something worth, we are all losing our patience here😔
MFRanjini thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: xChandrax

Gungun according to bts pics is back at home in Lucknow, she had scenes with RV too.

Who knows what Vankar is planning, and let's not forget about the IF article saying that "post the return in Lucknow, Gungun will move in a chawl".

Maybe she'll go back there and since no one knows who these relatives are or live, it will be a perfect way to hide.

I think Gungun is not hiding.

Anubhav knows where she is.

I think Anubhav came back to K house to slowly plan against Aakriti.

Legally he can’t do anything and Aakriti will not give him divorce and Gungun will be more humiliated.
May be Anubhav thinks he might get support from other family members and in the meantime Aakriti can do a mistake.
In the mean time he will look for Mandir marriage evidence may be Gungun will tell him RV has pics.

Gungun will be felicitated as the brave wife of Anubhav and Aakriti will not be able to do anything.

I would love to see slow planned downfall of Akriti.

xChandrax thumbnail

I think Gungun is not hiding.

Anubhav knows where she is.

I think Anubhav came back to K house to slowly plan against Aakriti.

Legally he can’t do anything and Aakriti will not give him divorce and Gungun will be more humiliated.
May be Anubhav thinks he might get support from other family members and in the meantime Aakriti can do a mistake.
In the mean time he will look for Mandir marriage evidence may be Gungun will tell him RV has pics.

Gungun will be felicitated as the brave wife of Anubhav and Aakriti will not be able to do anything.

I would love to see slow planned downfall of Akriti.

this will be interesting but too logical according to Vankar's standard. I also noticed how makers love to ruin this show every single time something good can happen🤔