This is what I can decrypt... from this situation

ReadLo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Further to "Zainu621"'s message in the topic : Here

Here is my response with my "analysis"...

No Gungun didn't force her to marry him, as he said, in the situation it's what he thought just to do, but despite that, he has some regret... On the other hand, Anu was a coward. He didn't know what to do. He had to figure out what to do. So he just got carried away on the day it was his public wedding, so he did what was expected of him, but he also had a lot of anger in him...

I can give him the benefit of the doubt on that.

He lets his anger guide him too often (he looks like a 5 year old...) but since Gungun's last suicide attempt, Anu is trying, even though he's always so stupid as soon as Ronnie comes into the picture!

But I tell myself now that he has given his rights to Gungun, he won't say any more stupid things (well, nothing is sure with amnesiac writers...)! And that he will try to do the right thing even if he always stays on Gungun's decisions, after he promised Gungun's aunt that soon the truth will be revealed!

What I decipher in all this bullshit...

It is that of

1 : Anubav is a man who wants to live his life, but his family is always there to put pressure on him, so he divides his being to satisfy everyone, but he doesn't let himself go on certain points either.

2: Gungun is unstable, she wants something, but at the same time not. When someone wants to give it to her, she hesitates, thinking it's not hers (Yes, yes, Akriti is Anu's wife in front of the society, but the one who is in the middle of all this tells you that he's going to give you what's yours, don't think about it...!) So she just acts like a child...

3: Akriti's obsession to possess a person and Ronnie's obsession to live like a King! Both characters are in a never ending spiral. Akriti is desperate to prove to herself that she can make Anu her toy and keep him. Ronnie can do anything for money, he doesn't care about destroying a person.

4: The family that claims to be supportive only thinks about its image. The grandfather acts like a bully under blackmail and the rest of the family is there, patient. The uncle and the cousins are just waiting for Anu to decide, because even if they want to talk, Anu will have the last word...

5: The heroes have one foot in their relationship and one foot in society. Anubav has a sentence hanging over his head. He knows he is not allowed to have two wives so he plays it smart. Gungun wants to protect him, but in reality, she doesn't really have the strength to fight. Why do I say this? Even to protect a person running away is not the solution, she thought the best option is to die, so love is sacrifice? But not selfish?! Anubav told you a thousand times you are the one in his heart, Anubav asked you what he should listen to his head or his heart, you were the one who told him to listen to his heart, so what are you doing?!

6: Through Maya it is shown that parents can be selfish, she never thought of the good of Gungun, despite Ronnie showing her the pictures, she just thought of what she wants. She doesn't like Anu's family so she'll do anything to make sure her property 'Gungun' doesn't go with them...

You know, when I watch serials, there's always one thing that comes to my mind?

"But what kind of parent destroys their child for their own self-esteem?"

Here we have all the patterns...

A big family with its nose in your life

A mother who thinks of prestige...

And the children in this? Puppets...!

Edited by ReadLo - 3 years ago

MeghaBis thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (February 2024) Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ReadLo

Further to "Zainu621"'s message in the topic : Here

Here is my response with my "analysis"...

No Gungun didn't force her to marry him, as he said, in the situation it's what he thought just to do, but despite that, he has some regret... On the other hand, Anu was a coward. He didn't know what to do. He had to figure out what to do. So he just got carried away on the day it was his public wedding, so he did what was expected of him, but he also had a lot of anger in him...

I can give him the benefit of the doubt on that.

He lets his anger guide him too often (he looks like a 5 year old...) but since Gungun's last suicide attempt, Anu is trying, even though he's always so stupid as soon as Ronnie comes into the picture!

But I tell myself now that he has given his rights to Gungun, he won't say any more stupid things (well, nothing is sure with amnesiac writers...)! And that he will try to do the right thing even if he always stays on Gungun's decisions, after he promised Gungun's aunt that soon the truth will be revealed!

What I decipher in all this bullshit...

It is that of

1 : Anubav is a man who wants to live his life, but his family is always there to put pressure on him, so he divides his being to satisfy everyone, but he doesn't let himself go on certain points either.

2: Gungun is unstable, she wants something, but at the same time not. When someone wants to give it to her, she hesitates, thinking it's not hers (Yes, yes, Akriti is Anu's wife in front of the society, but the one who is in the middle of all this tells you that he's going to give you what's yours, don't think about it...!) So she just acts like a child...

3: Akriti's obsession to possess a person and Ronnie's obsession to live like a King! Both characters are in a never ending spiral. Akriti is desperate to prove to herself that she can make Anu her plaything and keep him. Ronnie can do anything with money, he doesn't care about destroying a person.

4: The family that claims to be supportive only thinks about its image. The grandfather acts like a bully under blackmail and the rest of the family is there, patient. The uncle and the cousins are just waiting for Anu to decide, because even if they want to talk, Anu will have the last word...

5: The heroes have one foot in their relationship and one foot in society. Anubav has a sentence hanging over his head. He knows he is not allowed to have two wives so he plays it smart. Gungun wants to protect him, but in reality, she doesn't really have the strength to fight. Why do I say this? Even to protect a person running away is not the solution, she thought the best option is to die, so love is sacrifice? But not selfish?! Anubav told you a thousand times you are the one in his heart, Anubav asked you what he should listen to his head or his heart, you were the one who told him to listen to his heart, so what are you doing?!

6: Through Maya it is shown that parents can be selfish, she never thought of the good of Gungun, despite Ronnie showing her the pictures, she just thought of what she wants. She doesn't like Anu's family so she'll do anything to make sure her property 'Gungun' doesn't go with them...

You know, when I watch serials, there's always one thing that comes to my mind?

"But what kind of parent destroys their child for their own self-esteem?"

Here we have all the patterns...

A big family with its nose in your life

A mother who thinks of prestige...

And the children in this? Puppets...!

Explained each character to the T. People are always ready to jump the gun and put the blame here. One has to understand the character build up here. Anu is responsible for all the chaos. Agreed. But he is always torn between his family's expectation and heart and hence he is bound to disappoint one or the other!

chinnu_kaku thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

why did anubhav go and marry akirti after filling sindoor? pandit told him him to finish the rituals.riddhesh was not happy with whatever happened.i wish riddhesh told garima what happened.why cant these two tell that riddhesh was present during sindoor kaand.

akirti is no saint.if akirti files a legal case anubhav too can by anuualling this marriage by telling that he was forced to get married to her.

gungun is not responsible for all the mess.the game was started by akirti,well played by maya in pre wedding and badly reacted by anubhav.if he didnt cancel the shaadi in his nasha,bade papa wouldnt have cancelled.they should have been given space for processing everything. again akirti poked her nose,triggered everyone against gungun and didnt allow them to think what is right and wrong.she rightly hit her arrow in the target.

The only stupidity gungun did was conducting party for cancellation of marriage.

i will never forgive kshits for conducting marriage on same day with brides's own cousin.this is inhumane. when it comes to akirti's marriage with anushit,will not forgive kshits and anubhav.they didnt even think for a second about ruining a girl's life or Dr.riddhesh.

taking hasty decision in anger.

Its high time anubhav should start behaving strictly with akirti and ask her to stay away.he should tell her in the face that he never liked her and loves only gungun/stay away from him.

i support this ema - dont care about anugun.whether they stay together or separate,i want akirti to suffer finally.she is wrong.she isnthe root cause for all the problem.

I dont why people feel sympathetic for akirti.

ReadLo thumbnail

Originally posted by: smriti25

Explained each character to the T. People are always ready to jump the gun and put the blame here. One has to understand the character build up here. Anu is responsible for all the chaos. Agreed. But he is always torn between his family's expectation and heart and hence he is bound to disappoint one or the other!

I look at everything as a whole.

There is no one better than the other in this situation.

Everyone is guilty and everyone is innocent.

It's easy to point out the mistakes, but not everything is black and white.

Here we are in a grey shade.

Anu and Gungun are in the grey and to get out of it, you have to face the black!

Roroo thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

It’s all anu’s fault… he puts sindoor on gg and goes n marry akriti because he is dumb… he is such a spineless idiot…

ReadLo thumbnail

Originally posted by: chinnu_kaku

why did anubhav go and marry akirti after filling sindoor? pandit told him him to finish the rituals.riddhesh was not happy with whatever happened.i wish riddhesh told garima what happened.why cant these two tell that riddhesh was present during sindoor kaand.

akirti is no saint.if akirti files a legal case anubhav too can by anuualling this marriage by telling that he was forced to get married to her.

gungun is not responsible for all the mess.the game was started by akirti,well played by maya in pre wedding and badly reacted by anubhav.if he didnt cancel the shaadi in his nasha,bade papa wouldnt have cancelled.they should have been given space for processing everything. again akirti poked her nose,triggered everyone against gungun and didnt allow them to think what is right and wrong.she rightly hit her arrow in the target.

The only stupidity gungun did was conducting party for cancellation of marriage.

i will never forgive kshits for conducting marriage on same day with brides's own cousin.this is inhumane. when it comes to akirti's marriage with anushit,will not forgive kshits and anubhav.they didnt even think for a second about ruining a girl's life or Dr.riddhesh.

taking hasty decision in anger.

Its high time anubhav should start behaving strictly with akirti and ask her to stay away.he should tell her in the face that he never liked her and loves only gungun/stay away from him.

i support this ema - dont care about anugun.whether they stay together or separate,i want akirti to suffer finally.she is wrong.she isnthe root cause for all the problem.

I dont why people feel sympathetic for akirti.

I agree with what you say.

But since when is Anubav a person of feeling? Since the beginning he is not a character who thinks with his head? He thinks he is logical?

In this situation who would have just left things as they are and gone home?

Like I said, I blame everyone!

A dead man doesn't have a voice anymore, what's the point of saying the father was there if he can't witness it?

I understand your anger, but here, there is not only one person to take the blame.

Before leaving the temple, do you remember the conversation Anu and Gungun had?

Both of them are just irresponsible, during that time neither of them wanted to put their self-respect aside, they were just being proud. That's why they preferred to kill the father. Without this drama I am sure Gungun would have done as the aunt suggested, live her life as if she never had a sindoor, because her father would have been there to protect her from everything.

So it is not correct to always point to Anu and not Gungun.

Akriti her karma will come back to bite her in the ass, we are just not patient, but she will see that everything she has done and all her manipulations will not last long.

MFRanjini thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

In ITV serials everyone talks about “shaadi koi khel nahi hai”

But the truth is “pyar koi khel nahi hai”

Just think about Anubhav, he was not ready to marry Gungun so Bade Papa and rest of the family blackmailed him to agree.

With time he fell in love with the girl his family chose.

Now suddenly his family’s izzat mitti mein mil gayi due to Maya- Gungun did nothing wrong.

And Bade papa et al only cared about family’s izzat and again ordered Anubhav to marry Akriti.

Jaise ki ek din mein Anu will forget Gungun and go to honeymoon with her?

No one bothered about his sadness, his tears, no one understood that it totally broke him.

Anubhav being scientist of the year definitely earns a good amount of money and he gives all his money to his family. Everyone loved Anubhav’s T-shirt without glass look in today’s episode. Was he not in the same attire last night? When he was alone and crying? He must be comfortable in T-shirts right?

Gungun is very vulnerable right now. Dr Riddhesh is gone, Maya and Ranvijay is so evil. The family she loved the K family despise her. And her love Anubhav is super confused. I think for her it’s not easy to face another storm- Aakriti knowing the truth and sending Anubhav to jail. Ranvijay wants Anubhav in jail, Maya also wants that and in today’s episode Aakriti told she will destroy Anubhav. I think Gungun doesn’t have the strength to fight with all these things.

Edited by MFRanjini - 3 years ago
chinnu_kaku thumbnail

I dont know when gungun had her father for the support,why she choose anubhav.he keft you in rhe mandap half way after filling your maang and twlling that he will marry akirti.sorry if i was in ger place i would have said poda mayiru and wiped the sindoor.when for someone else's mistake ,anubhav decided to punish gungun by marrying her own sister. i expected a slap feom riddhesh or gungun on anubhav 's cheeks.if it was in south,relatuves of the girl will not spare person like anubhav.i expected riddheah to go and stop that marriage by declaring anubhav's sindoor khaand.neither he should have allowed akirti's marriage with anubhav and accept this bull...sindoor marriage.

yes i want anuguns closeness only to hurt akirti.soch soch kar she should have slow death.its the punish,ent for riddhesh death. what anugun are thinking is love is not love.comp,ete horomonal game.

its sad thing that movies and tv have given a very wromg message to people on what does love mean.

I DONT KNOW HOW GUNGUN SLEPT WITH AGUY WHO IS THE REASON FOR HER FATHER'S DEATH.SHE SHOULD HAVE CREATED A SCENE AT KSHITS HOUSE BY ACCUSING ALL FOR RIDDHESH DEATH.I EXPECTED HER TO FILE A CASE AGAINST THEM.

TO TOP IT ALL,HOW COME POLICE DIDNT COME AND DO AN ENQUIRY,WHEN GUNGUN ATTEMPTED SUICIDE TWICE.RANVIJAY WILL BE JAILED FOR BLACKMAILING.AGAR ANUBHAV WILL GO TO JAIL FOR CHEATING,THEN PAPPU TOO WILL GO FOR BLACKMAILING.LET THEN GET INTO DAME CELL AND FIGHT WITH EACH OTHER FOR GUNGUN AND AKIRTI END UP IN MENTAL ASYLUM.

chinnu_kaku thumbnail

why cant she turn bit matured and practical.she should tell ranvijay ,go and show the pictures to police,i will file a case against you for blackmailing.caae will be in her favour as ranvijay was already arrested for forced marriage. how co,e ranvijay's parents not aware of his jail term.how did he come out?

chinnu_kaku thumbnail

i did pointed about tshirt thing in one of the thread.i think everyone was busy seeing anubhav's crying than his tshirt!.