how my song request turned into KKIS - 2 🤭🤭🤭🤣🤣🤣😂😂

chinnu_kaku thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I was rofl when i saw this movie trailer out.There is a beautiful song naan pizhai nee mazhailai,which suits anugun very much.for past one and half month i was requesting many anugun fans page to make a vm of anugun on this song. so vankar stole the idea from this movie!

but when i saw the trailer,yeh movie tho kabhikabhieittefaqsey part 2 nikala. chalo you people too enjoy its.

link 1 : the movie trailer.its a tamil romcom movie🤣😆.

link 2 : my fav song for anugun.

kabhikabhieittefaqsey - part 2 :

Trailer 1:

https://youtu.be/Dcr2Rp2ynJI

Trailer 2:

https://youtu.be/oqEsncqQQqA

The song for anugun with meaning :

https://youtu.be/d_j0XVqQyQQ

The original song:

https://youtu.be/r9lR5hLgEnI

Edited by chinnu_kaku - 3 years ago

chinnu_kaku thumbnail

Originally posted by: chinnu_kaku

I was rofl when i saw this movie trailer out.There is a beautiful song naan pizhai nee mazhailai,which suits anugun very much.for past one and half month i was requesting many anugun fans page to make a vm of anugun on this song.

but when i saw the trailer,yeh movie tho kabhikabhieittefaqsey part 2 nikala. so vankar stole the idea from this movie!

Trailer 1:

https://youtu.be/Dcr2Rp2ynJI

Trailer 2:

The song for anugun with meaning :

The original song:

few more tags:

anokhi12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Please tell me yeh old hai ya new hai 😂

https://twitter.com/Shrutilal13/status/1519272349429735424?t=fzIPEk24duSYN8SkigQr0Q&s=19

I mean Kya upcoming episodes

chinnu_kaku thumbnail

this vm is a fan made or manan made,i dont know🤣🤣 vm abhi release hua hey lekin could have been recorded during sindoor drama!

chinnu_kaku thumbnail

for the same reel,another song "meraey haath mein thera haath ho! too was released.

https://instagram.com/stories/anugun_adorer/2825561757959156529?utm_source=ig_story_item_share&igshid=MDJmNzVkMjY=

Hari73 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chinnu_kaku

I was rofl when i saw this movie trailer out.There is a beautiful song naan pizhai nee mazhailai,which suits anugun very much.for past one and half month i was requesting many anugun fans page to make a vm of anugun on this song. so vankar stole the idea from this movie!

but when i saw the trailer,yeh movie tho kabhikabhieittefaqsey part 2 nikala. chalo you people too enjoy its.

My fav song for anugun:

omg..what a trailer🤣

I will watch this if they release on Netflix or prime..

Second vedio ..song looks melodious though I didnot understand lyrics..😳

chinnu_kaku thumbnail

wait i will post the video link with meaning.1st line suits for anugun.i dont think,i will be watching the movie with sane mind. I will be imagining only anugun and RKC! here is the song with the meaning!

Zainu621 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Tomm 100 episodes so she posted a reel ..or is this reel a hint for fans fr uocming story ? Dnt tell me they will show mahaan ewwbhav standing agaisnt all odds growing a spine n standing up fr gg ? Saw a yt spoiler dnt knw if authentic that on seeing anubhav gun will run n hug him n he will hug her bak. All will reach hospital n akrit will fume n slap gg hard n anubhav will ask akriti to stay in limits.. spend whole night n remaining days with gun until doctor recovers ?? But didnt the actor confirmed hes dying ? So spoiler cn be fake..

Zainu621 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Also mana looks better without glasses here in this reel..hes got beautiful eyes too. Even that cringe scene where he was drunk n woke up in morning white shirt mein n akriti was beside him.. he looked good n different

chinnu_kaku thumbnail

where did you get the link?