Congrats 🎊
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 29th Nov 2025 - WKV
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
Taniya did right not eating Pizza. Self respect is more important.
CID2 confirmed to go OFF-AIR, likely to return with 3rd season!
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
Paneer Uncle s wish is fulfilled
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
Gehra Hua - Dhurandhar
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Gustaakh Ishq review and box office
Vachan dile tu maala: new show Pravaah
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
Congrats 🎊
Excited for today's episode
YEPP! Waiting to see how they get out of the shaadi 😛
Ab toh open me war hoga between Jagat and Garima-Susheela! Super excited how they framed him 😅😅😅
Hi everyone, I really love this show and was looking for forum - can not find one.
I am big fan of trio - garima-susheela -puttu
specially - puttu ... 'yes tauji yes'🤣
Hi everyone, I really love this show and was looking for forum - can not find one.
Hi ..We all loving the show . Something different or say extremely different from today's itv serials .
Welcome to the forum dearie 🤗
The trio lights the screen on fire..adorbs hai teeno 😇
yeah my fav part is actually the sibling bond more than the jodi bonds tbh ...both virima and sumod are good but my favorte part is specifically the sibling bond...so either these three or if its a jodi then there has to be a sibling involved so it becomes more ease to watch it ..,Hi everyone, I really love this show and was looking for forum - can not find one.
good ...nice to see this...tfs
yeah my fav part is actually the sibling bond more than the jodi bonds tbh ...both virima and sumod are good but my favorte part is specifically the sibling bond...so either these three or if its a jodi then there has to be a sibling involved so it becomes more ease to watch it ..,
For example currently puttu and pramod shares a good jeeja and sala bond ...