kasrana Thumbnail
kasrana

14 years ago

18th oct wriiten update

Thakkral welcoming rachna and team to the court and said he hopes everything is over peacefully and honestly and that is what he wishes for and...

Expand ▼
Shreyacool Thumbnail
Shreyacool

14 years ago

If you were Rachna?

I wanted to know how many of you would have done the same what Rachna is doing. Just keep yourself on Rachna's place, think carefully over her...

Expand ▼
pooja-menon Thumbnail
pooja-menon

14 years ago

TAM Ratings: 03/10/2010 - 09/10/2010

Star Plus's Show Stoppers Serial No. Rank Date Day Start Time Programme TVR

Expand ▼
kasrana Thumbnail
kasrana

14 years ago

15th oct written update

THey are all discussing in the hospital in order to move the court date as they have no proof and no one has being caught in the riot created as

Expand ▼
kasrana Thumbnail
kasrana

14 years ago

14th written update - short

Everyone is at the hospital and telling each other what happened was right. The journalist lost her camera so now they are all thinking Inspector...

Expand ▼
pooja-menon Thumbnail
pooja-menon

14 years ago

TAM Ratings: 26/09/2010 - 2/10/2010

Star Plus's Show Stoppers Serial No. Rank Date Day Start Time Programme TVR ...

Expand ▼
sgrathi Thumbnail
sgrathi

14 years ago

BAN ON SERIAL

FAMILIES ARE SCARED ABOUT THE SERIAL. THE SERIAL IS NOT GOOD.

Expand ▼
mary78613 Thumbnail
mary78613

14 years ago

Article-Anuj Thakur to enter Kaali-updatd with pic

Hey guys, just saw this new article RACHNA GETS A NEW PERSON IN HER LIFE Anuj Thakur will be entering Kali Aik Agnipariksha this week.

Expand ▼
smithdalls Thumbnail
smithdalls

14 years ago

I am new to watch the show

Hi all. I am new to watch this show so any one tell my the timings for the show and the day on which it comes.

Expand ▼
kasrana Thumbnail
kasrana

14 years ago

KAali

Hi...guys....I was wondering something....as I dont see many ppl posting in this forum does this mean that ppl are not liking this serial. Is it...

Expand ▼
ninag Thumbnail
ninag

14 years ago

Ashutosh Rana what a great choice!

The guy who portrays Thakural is an amazing actor, well done for such brilliant casting, he is hypnotising to watch.

Expand ▼
Booksandcoffee Thumbnail
Booksandcoffee

14 years ago

GOTW 6/10/10 hair color

Guess the hair color of the person below you Eg-red then next person should write (true/false) then guess the next person's hair color Let me...

Expand ▼
tamushi Thumbnail
tamushi

14 years ago

help written updates

Please provide written updates for october.really appreciates ur effort.Thanks!

Expand ▼
pooja-menon Thumbnail
pooja-menon

14 years ago

TAM Ratings: 19/09/2010 - 25/09/2010

Expand ▼
muskaan. Thumbnail
muskaan.

14 years ago

*written update*30th september

[MEMBERSONLY] Hi guys PART1 Episode starts when rachna is sitting in her room and sees her childhood pictures and her dad came there a small talk...

Expand ▼
damon_biteme Thumbnail
damon_biteme

14 years ago

Earlier Time Slot

Hi Guys, I am new to Kaali's forum. After seeing the initials promo i was keen to watch the drama but as it was being telecated so late i cldn't...

Expand ▼
mary78613 Thumbnail
mary78613

14 years ago

Article: Anu turns against Rachna

Hey guys, I just found this article and its so shocking Anu turning against rachna..!!! Anu to go against Rachna in Kaali ...

Expand ▼
aczc Thumbnail
aczc

14 years ago

did thakral rape rachna

Did thakral rape rachna?missed few episod

Expand ▼
muskaan. Thumbnail
muskaan.

14 years ago

*written update*29th september

[MEMBERSONLY] Hello guys so i'm back with another update i wanna say some thing that if any one is willing to do written updates on Wednesday...

Expand ▼
anil1234567 Thumbnail
anil1234567

14 years ago

CAN SOMEONE TELL THE CAST

What is the cast of this serial? whats the name of the actress and also the name of other characters?

Expand ▼
lotus8 Thumbnail
lotus8

15 years ago

Is it based on true story of------

I happen to watchthis yesterday night. It seems this is based on the true story of Chandigarh girl- Ruchika who was molested by the Inspector

Expand ▼
muskaan. Thumbnail
muskaan.

14 years ago

*written update* 28th september

[MEMBERSONLY] Hi guys PART 1 Episode starts when thakral was arrested thakral was says to SP you wanna take me with you in these handcuffs this

Expand ▼
riniiii Thumbnail
riniiii

15 years ago

** Article **

Star Plus ' bold concept Kaali Ek Agnipariksha has gotten a good response in its opening week. The coming week will be loaded with a few high...

Expand ▼
cuteteddybear25 Thumbnail
cuteteddybear25

14 years ago

Sum Offscreen Pix of Cute Rachna!!

hey guys she loks cute n smart naaaaaaaaa????????wat sayssssss ??????

Expand ▼
muskaan. Thumbnail
muskaan.

14 years ago

*written update* 27 september

[MEMBERSONLY] Hi guys PART1 Episode starts in thakral's house where they are celebrating their wedding anniversary both thakral and his wife are...

Expand ▼
Delishus Thumbnail
Delishus

14 years ago

Rachna in HDHAA pic

Hey guys i am new to the forum and just went through the posts ... I saw an article which mentioned that Rachna had a role in Hum Dono Hai Alag...

Expand ▼
pooja-menon Thumbnail
pooja-menon

15 years ago

TAM Ratings: 12/09/2010 - 18/09/2010

Expand ▼
AlwaysHisJaan Thumbnail
AlwaysHisJaan

14 years ago

what's the point

when i watch this serial i feel that everyone should watch it but at the same time i feel how can they show this kind of serial .... i know its

Expand ▼
muskaan. Thumbnail
muskaan.

15 years ago

*written update*23 september

Hi guys PART 1 Episode starts with when bubbly aunty (rachna's neighbour) enter her home and talking to her and rachna's father

Expand ▼
muskaan. Thumbnail
muskaan.

15 years ago

*written update* 22 september

Hi guys i'm back with another update ,well honestly speaking when i was watching this episode i was crying till the end PART 1 episode starts

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".