What r the remaining vachans?

Beautiful... thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hai 😊
It was a good episode and kayu sanam re was awesome..wowww😊😊
And why do KT romance start with ointment always.?yesterday also they showed moh Moh ke Dhage with ointment scene. Is this a new kind of romance?😛😉 But ok .we can bear for Kayu .
I wonder if their SR also starts with some nursing or ointment?😉

And. ...

Now will Kali protect Sharmila?
Does this come in seven vows?

Actually she completed three vachans inthree days?what r the remaining four?
I had a doubt don't groom give any vachans during marriage?i
I am confused?the bride comes first in the last three vows right?😉

Does groom has only one vow of trust?😕
Someone can please answer. Thanks in advance😊

LTLFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I don't know what are the 7 vachans exactly. And not really sure what CVs are showing is really part of vachans.😆 I mean cooking compettion bhi vachan me hai kya.😕 But i'm sure 4 vachans girl gives and 3 groom.
Edited by LTLFan - 9 years ago
darshana23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
So far whatever vachans shown are part of marriage... Protecting husband comes as 4th vachan where bride takes precedence in pheras... But its not like one bride has to give.. promises are from both end husband and wife... like in 2nd phera its groom who promises that i will give respect to your parents the way I give it to my parents... But yes trust is something bride asks from groom...
Edited by darshana23 - 9 years ago
oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail
The groom too promises, but like every MCP CV, this serial's Cvs too are showing that it bride who has to fulfill all promises
Princyz_Belle thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Lately everyone is concerned about ointment scenes 🤣 🤣

vachans r frm both sides...but the last three r mainly dependent on bride. Both bride nd groom have to keep the promises...but here dey r showing Kali fulfilling thm nd trust is like a most important issue in marriage so dey will b focusing on it..

Dnt knw which vachans CVS will b showing but saving sharmila can b like promise to save his family's honour..
🤔
darshana23 thumbnail
ointment is becoming patent on KT... itana promote karate hain ki saari ointment companies ad dikhayegi to TRP badhenge 😆
darshana23 thumbnail
dont beat me up but why i feel trap for kali... in such situation yug cant come so who will come for her rescue?? Aryan 🤢
Is it Gauri's plot??
Princyz_Belle thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
dey can surely earn money with ointment ads 😆

Aryan will come to rescue? 😳 he better join d goons 🤢 Kali can herself beat thm up! Gauri can plan this as after a KaYu scene Gauri's planning is must. 😆
LTLFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: darshana23

dont beat me up but why i feel trap for kali... in such situation yug cant come so who will come for her rescue?? Aryan 🤢

Is it Gauri's plot??

I guess you mean gauri planning a drama where aryan comes to rescue? But the plan will not go according to gauri's plan and kaali will be in real danger and real hero will come and rescue. 😆
darshana23 thumbnail
arey real hero wheelchair pe hain naa... thats why i m tensed...
Dont tell me he will come rajnikant style.. throw wheelchair on all goons...then wheelchair cmg back to him.. and he sitting back on it in style...🤣