New OLV for vatsavitri!!

darshana23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
https://youtu.be/fThrOrbldpU

New online video for vatsavitri pooja... Chulbuli and sharmila helps kali so Gauri cant do it. All ladies... no male actors😆

Second video with Fenil and Simran interview in the end. Both girls seems to be delusional abt Gauri kali having more chemistry than Yug Kali 🤣( This is joke of the year)...

And TRPs chahiye to show some proper scenes of KaYu.. not kali gauri drama 😡
Edited by darshana23 - 9 years ago

LTLFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
TFS. Matlab Kali - Gauri fighting over yug hi dikhayenge for a long time.

I feel simran is trying to be nice to Fenil saying these things. Bechari apna character negative hone ke sadme me hai. Look at fenil's reaction when simran (kali) says bhagman meri taraf hai and pooja mein kar rahi hun.

Edited by LTLFan - 9 years ago
_innocent_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
I can totally tell from this interview that everyone has to keep reminding Fenil that Gauri is positive! 😆

Anyways! I shall give the episode a miss if Yug is in a coma and it will be all about GaLee and Kali's dumb challenges! 😆

Thanks yaar!
Edited by _innocent_ - 9 years ago
LiveLoveLaugh96 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Man
I really feel bad for Fenil 😆

Gauri-Kali's chemistry sucks!
Thanks to Fenil's awesome acting 😆

And someone tell Fenil
If people are watching the show
Its for KaYu's chemistry 😆
Edited by LiveLoveLaugh96 - 9 years ago
_innocent_ thumbnail
Mahi, they are keeping her happy by giving her alright saris!

Anyways, it's evident that they do not look at ratings because if they did they would know that the girls ain't got any chemistry! 😆 Better to leave them in their bubbles though! Makers are clearly making her believe Gauri is fighting for lust oups love!!Jaaaooo Putar Gauri...jeele apni obsession! 😆
LiveLoveLaugh96 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _innocent_

Mahi, they are keeping her happy by giving her alright saris!

Anyways, it's evident that they do not look at ratings because if they did they would know that the girls ain't got any chemistry! 😆 Better to leave them in their bubbles though! Makers are clearly making her believe Gauri is fighting for lust oups love!!Jaaaooo Putar Gauri...jeele apni obsession! 😆

I havent noticed her sarees 😆
Ive watched her only in KaYu scenes so i was only watching them and not her 😆

Hahaha ikr 😆
Had hogayi hai waise 🥱
_innocent_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: LiveLoveLaugh96

I havent noticed her sarees 😆
Ive watched her only in KaYu scenes so i was only watching them and not her 😆

Hahaha ikr 😆
Had hogayi hai waise 🥱

They have started giving Kali ugly saris and her nice saris, so its her comfort giving!😆
LTLFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _innocent_

They have started giving Kali ugly saris and her nice saris, so its her comfort giving!😆

Actually that is the indication that Gauri is the VAMP. Vamp hi acche kapde pehenti hai😆