Do anything but pls leave ur feedbacks too 😆
Good/bad doesnt matter😆
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
While I heard the song for the first time in my entire life, the video is sensational!! :D
Keep up the great work IF Post Queen Mahirah Madame!!P.S. Share it on your Twitter too.Who knows? You might just be lucky enough to get a like, RT or feedback (:
Originally posted by: LiveLoveLaugh96
So cool as to how ure always the first one to comment on my VMs 😆Its a new song from Baaghi 😳And thankyou so much for always appreciating🤗Okay i will 😆
Originally posted by: _innocent_
Nice... You're getting better with VMs!! Like focusing longer on scenes thus embracing the lyrics more etc...am loving how your work is getting better by each VM. 😳...BTW...What episode is the scene where he puts her dupatta over the gearstick? 😛(You got twitter?..haha nice!...you can assist me in the future with the writer..)😆😆Aryan/Aradhya and KaYu are like the only two couples are enjoying these days!😳
Sacchi..I think there is some telepathy in play here.Coz I come online and you post your VMS!! Haha.Song's kinda nice but your scenes suit it better! (:And for the millionth time, appreciation for you is well deserved.
Nice... You're getting better with VMs!! Like focusing longer on scenes thus embracing the lyrics more etc...am loving how your work is getting better by each VM. 😳...BTW...What episode is the scene where he puts her dupatta over the gearstick? 😛(You got twitter?..haha nice!...you can assist me in the future with the writer..)😆😆Aryan/Aradhya and KaYu are like the only two couples are enjoying these days!😳
Mahi... Krishnadasi's leads! Its a brilliant show and the actors share an amazing chemistry and not to forget the male lead actually argues with realistic dialogues. I started on this from last week..had to catch up with all the episodes. I loved it...plus its a finite show, so its perfect for me. 😳And I know it makes it a lot easier for VM making then!...I loved it though...especially when you are making them on songs I haven't heard before...it makes it even perfect.😳 KaYu look brilliant in your VMs, I prefer remembering them that way, than in the show itself! haha!!Tanu, Kuch Bhi, you can never intrude. And brilliant thanks...I might watch that scene again...haha! In regards to KD, I know right, his confession last night was to die for. Am amazed at the casting, everyone is so brilliant.