Friends, I am sorry to say I am stopping watching this serial. It is utter crap and extremely distressing now. I just want to say Bye to the...
"Sometimes in life, you find a special friend, Someone who changes your life just by being a part of it, Someone who makes you laugh until
So finally our Devu is back with a bang ...Well its said that when the lion roars ,the entire jungle is petrified So Dev was the Lion today...
i think kaajal should wear sari's now.. i think she would look really nice wearing bright color saris.. what say guys!
http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/article.asp?id=758 check this out - thumbs up/down - kaajjal gets a thumbs down...this week.....guess
My pyaari sweetu jaanu is baack!!! Dev is baack!!!! I'm so happy!!!!! I'm sure Devs gussa is worth watching! Yelling at everyone to get out...
im a lill confused abt how is this guy related to kaajjal the person to guess the name first gets to njoy a candle light dinner with him...
zareen yaar no hug why ???????????????????? i hope to see now APOORVA SURVEEN kitty
I noticed onething when kaju said aisa math kaho dev kisiki nazar laga jaayegee.Then dev says nahi ksiki nahi us baghvaan ka bhi nahii,Then look...
What wud be the age diff between Veer and Dev ..I mean in years how old wud Veer be than Dev ..and Ameesha.. Just wanted to know..
I thought the DK milan after so long would be romantic but it wasnt as romantic as I thought
OK I am going through major withdrawal symptoms...... Jyoti are you saying another Thappad-less episode concluded today........??? Yeh
Ohhhhhhhhh Nooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Kajal is inviting Adi, and I have no clue Y... BUT, dev heared her and he had a
Hey Everyone, So the demolition man is back where he should be.. n Kaajjal is forgiven all her blunders...for if not for her would we have got...
Friends, I think the time has come for us to request for an immediate and graceful end to the Kaajjal serial. The producers are clearly making
Hey guys, i know this is not related to kaajjal in any terms! But i need ur help, could u all pray for me. i have lost my purse which was
hey everyone I was just thinking about this... I know that some of us here have tried to write to Kaajjal makers but haven't really gotten a
hi u all beutfl kaajjl parivaar. i m a new member in this parivaar. hp u all will accpt me whole heartedly. i m a big big big big big big big
I know everyone is worried about the preview for tomorow! I was too, but thanks to Jyoths, I'm on my positive spirit again I'm positive, that
Hello IF janta! Here's my mantra japp part2. I know a lot of you are worried about the new preview and so am I, so just to cheer you guys and...
Hello bhootnis and crazzy Apu deewanis! I know you all are extremely disappointed with this goat saga plus khaandaani jallaad bandar track. So,...
I think Im gonna be Ameesha's lawyer.... Soorry guys Today I had a real good laugh thanks to her when she said.... " dekha aapne...
hi friends... mein hoon aap ki apni dost Surveen here'z my part one : http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=693261
Me also thinking it.Dev will act like doubting kajjal,sure kajjal will hurt in this proses. when shivash get exposed these two will reunite.happy...
I really miss Raju rangeela..I think to get the shivaansh trapped he'll def plan somthing like that!!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qbcs6ONmPBA...
Hey Parivaar...Happi Friendship daii to all .. Ya'll r soo special to me... ..Even though i've neva seen ne of u.. styl u all have made a
Sorry Wrong post!!! Mods please close it !!! Edited by india05 - 2007-08-06T08:39:12Z
hey guys.. how is everyone today?? hope fine!!!! i know things have not been going smoothly for the past 2 weeks for all of us DEV KI...
People look worried for the Future.... But Please please....DPS is dps For a Reason.People commit mistakes once..he did it twice by marry
boy I can't wait 2 watch todays episode and dev back in action. Just as soon as SOMEONE POST 6TH AUGUST VIDEO.........well that was kind of a...