surveen_kapoor thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: Mrs.SalmanKhan

awwwhh plleasee dont leavee. even tho i barely ever reply, i still like readding ure posts ! =)
& eevn though i admit the storylines pretty stupid, and I miss Apurvaa .. Kinshukk aint that bad.
And Apurva himself said [in a scrap to me] "No matter how much you think i should be in Kajjal, reality is i'm not in their anymore"
so common yaaro. dont leave ur "parivaar" =)
juss talk to apurva on orkut or sumthingg ! =)

well.. tahnxz first of all 😊

second... i dont think he kinshuk is bqad.. he is teh WORST ONE 😆

and dont worry.. i will still be here😛😛

surveen_kapoor thumbnail

Originally posted by: thesaint148

o come on Sur. I have not been following the show at all, have no idea whats going on, but just love to come here and talk to my friends. specially the cafe ..... so come on honey, buckle up and keep active.

okay kashu di... so im not teh only one.. 😛

dont worry ill still be active😃

surveen_kapoor thumbnail

Originally posted by: mona18

Oye Suru 😡

Tusi naa jaho ji 😭

U stay right here young lady!!! 😡 You dare to leave us kya?? 😭 😭 😭

You are not going anywhere...Even I am not following the show, just reading the updates... I cant bear this two new duo as our Dev and Kaajjal... Just chill out with us the Cafe and dont bother abt the show now jaanu 😛

Stay here, read the FFs, and see the cafe jee 😛

Dont u dare to leave 😡 😭

~Mona 😛

okay jaanuuuu i stay here😳

okay moon madamji 😊😛 aap sab ki baatein sarr aankho par😉

chalo msn pe aayi to sahi mein.. magar lab. pe udhar chat karte hein 😉😆

surveen_kapoor thumbnail

Originally posted by: hmala

😆 , wah wah, kyaa journalist hein 😆 😆 ,
this is the new way of raising trps of the media right sur!! 😆 ,

and I am so so glad, you are back, chalo abb shuru karo, bring one chatpati article 😳

"😆 , wah wah, kyaa journalist hein 😆 😆 ,
this is the new way of raising trps of the media right sur!! 😆 , "

yes absolutly right mala di 😆

yes... abhi shuru karti hoon.... jab ke mera comp. BILKUL hell bana hua hei.. and it is totaly crashed.. to abhi mein kuch zyaada nehi kar sakti 😭 but i will soonnnnn😆😃

bhanda phor doongi ekdum 😉

love

suru😛

tajasmi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Come on Sur.. chill yaar..! We all are here not bcuz of the BACHA'S but Apu and Sur.. so dear.. plz.. i tell u if u are leave this forum then i will kill u.. 😡 😉 A yaar tell me something why we don't start DK Cafe again..?? PLZ.. sur son't leave this forum.. Warna.. erm 🤔 .. main.. erm 🤔 .. PARTY KARDO GI...!LOLZ... 😆 😕
Oh Sur plz na yaar don't leave..!
surveen_kapoor thumbnail

Originally posted by: tajasmi

Come on Sur.. chill yaar..! We all are here not bcuz of the BACHA'S but Apu and Sur.. so dear.. plz.. i tell u if u are leave this forum then i will kill u.. 😡 😉 A yaar tell me something why we don't start DK Cafe again..?? PLZ.. sur son't leave this forum.. Warna.. erm 🤔 .. main.. erm 🤔 .. PARTY KARDO GI...!LOLZ... 😆 😕
Oh Sur plz na yaar don't leave..!

😆 okay dear... is se pehle tum party sharty karo.. mein yahan hi rehti hoon😆

tajasmi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: surveen_kapoor

😆 okay dear... is se pehle tum party sharty karo.. mein yahan hi rehti hoon😆

Oh.. no.. Sorry Kaajjal Parivaar Party cancel..!😕😆

Thanko dear..!😳

surveen_kapoor thumbnail

Originally posted by: tajasmi

Oh.. no.. Sorry Kaajjal Parivaar Party cancel..!😕😆

Thanko dear..!😳

sorry kaajjal parivaar ! party sharty to cancel ho gayi.. 😆

oh no dear.. tahnxz you😛

Mrs.SalmanKhan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sharmii

I really dont thinks Its AA on orkut...Someone is just fooling around!!

really ? oh crap 😆 well .. he was saying about all bunch of thingss of his latest interviews, new pictures and everything i was pretty sure it was him 😕😆

surveen_kapoor thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mrs.SalmanKhan

really ? oh crap 😆 well .. he was saying about all bunch of thingss of his latest interviews, new pictures and everything i was pretty sure it was him 😕😆

now tell me... who the hell aer you talking about 😕