MasterKatara18 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: india05

Anu such bola In my son's calss there is a nboy named Armaan WHen ever I go for some school pgm the names of all the kids are called and Armaan also and I am lost thinkingof Apu s Armaan sir😆.. and Modes and Arman Sri --> Apurva Agnihotri all get along !!😉 So Payal I think it was deeplyconnectd that way !!!😳

And my friend's name just HAD to be Dev!!!😆 Now with a name like Dev...I go lost...APU!!!😳😆

~Mona😛
Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Payal mayb it was some other Apurva Agnihotri 😕 😕 ..or mayb the organizers wrote his name by Mistake because u see everybody still is having that Armaan Suri hangover na 😉 😆 😛 ..and as Sharmi says Armaan is truely an Inspiration for all the hot hot Models 😳

He must have given modelling tips!! 😆 😉

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Sharmii

He must have given modelling tips!! 😆 😉

Yeah or may some Dressing Sense Tips to the Models on how to avoid clothes in White😆😆😉

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: mona18

And my friend's name just HAD to be Dev!!!😆 Now with a name like Dev...I go lost...APU!!!😳😆

~Mona😛

One of my Friend's name is Armaan😡😳..but he looks like Sunil Shetty😆😔

dove thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ya ur rite...i also saw his name and wanted to know y it was mentioned...may be he came wid mona or sum thing...coz i dint catch the begining....i saw his name in credits 2.
Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dove

ya ur rite...i also saw his name and wanted to know y it was mentioned...may be he came wid mona or sum thing...coz i dint catch the begining....i saw his name in credits 2.

Wow...so payal's not dreaming!! 😆 😉

cant they say for what?? 😆

gambi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
OMG!!! Apu was there!!! That's soooooo hysterical!!! 😛 I never noticed that! Anyways, maybe Payal you are seeing Apu's name everywhere, like me!! I have now started imagining him in the serial Amber dhara in Akshat's place!! 😳

Zareen.
kisnatulsi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
awww ,......he is such a helpful person ....LOL ....how schweeeeettttttt
-Payal- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Guys, though its true that I see Apu in everything, I PROMISE this was not my eyes playing tricks on me - at first I thought it was, but then I even rewound it make sure I wasn't seeing things and I even paused it to correctly read both Chetan and Apu's name there...

I have yet to solve this mystery...

So, in my own defense, I've not gone completely insane yet... 😆
MasterKatara18 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@Payal

dont worry jee...ur not insane...If u said his name is there, so his name HAS to be there...kyun jee 😉 😆

@Zareen

Only AD kya??? I see Apu everywhere yaar!!! 😆

~Mona 😛