Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
How saiyara became hit
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Karan's one sided love for Tulsi
Slap!! Once again?!
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
shazi ur right about kinsukh did good in that particular scene in the very next he put thanda pani on my new formed hopes on him i might be apu fan but was due to his talent dps bhoot was in devinder because he liked rakshandas acting................as soon as he saw kattie in next scene the bhoot left as he was bored and then i dont know whose bhoot entered may be 😕Devinder vs Kamayni....how great was that?! I got so excited! It seemed like, finally we'll get some masala.. 😆 Have to say, Kinu's performance was plausible in that scene.
adi or i dont know who but not dps for sure
Iam advising you guys Not To look For 'DPS ' in him. 😆
Because For one Dev doesnt Talk soo much!! Thats kaajjal's department...
Im really getting bored and wish to see Apu soon!!
Bohot hi meethi salaa di hai tumne Sharmii! Totally agree!😃
Zareen.
👏
Originally posted by: buddythind
hey guys watched the whole episode without fast forwading any scene ------i consider that a achievement 😉 anyways devinders anger thing was good was his own style but thank dod he did not coppy apu and romance scene with kattie was so bad that i had to stop myself from fast forwarding the video it was below standard acting remember apu in simillar scene as raju when he asked for drink to get some courage both apu and sur were good in it sigh..............but hats off to rakshanda for wonderfull performance 👏 👏
Finally, after two weeks, I watched an episode...........I agree Kinshuk was much better than before, but only in dialogue delivery.......he spoke every word with Kamyani slowly and with the right kind of emphasis.👏...👏.........However, there was no display of anger at all on his face and eyes...........I think if you are angry, you've got to show it.......even if you are not shouting, your eyes need to show anger in them............Instead, you could only make out his anger by what he was saying.......His expresssions had not even one iota of anger in them.......... Yet one could say that the confrontation scene with Kamyani is his best till now............angry man without facial anger........😊
And as usual, the supposedly romantic scenes or if you could say feeling for each other scene or developing feelings for each was absolutely flat...............Had no life or NO FIZZ in it...............
However, two things I could not figure out
1) I thought Katie came to Mumbai to find out about why she feels rooted in India so why was she saying she was going back to London........
2) What was so great about Katie's voice that the public went so crazy about that Karan was searching for her......Her voice lacked bubbliness and enthusiasm and was in fact more squeaky, so how come she drove teh public crazy for her 😕 ?
Michelle
👏
Finally, after two weeks, I watched an episode...........I agree Kinshuk was much better than before, but only in dialogue delivery.......he spoke every word with Kamyani slowly and with the right kind of emphasis.👏...👏.........However, there was no display of anger at all on his face and eyes...........I think if you are angry, you've got to show it.......even if you are not shouting, your eyes need to show anger in them............Instead, you could only make out his anger by what he was saying.......His expresssions had not even one iota of anger in them.......... Yet one could say that the confrontation scene with Kamyani is his best till now............angry man without facial anger........😊
And as usual, the supposedly romantic scenes or if you could say feeling for each other scene or developing feelings for each was absolutely flat...............Had no life or NO FIZZ in it...............
However, two things I could not figure out
1) I thought Katie came to Mumbai to find out about why she feels rooted in India so why was she saying she was going back to London........
2) What was so great about Katie's voice that the public went so crazy about that Karan was searching for her......Her voice lacked bubbliness and enthusiasm and was in fact more squeaky, so how come she drove teh public crazy for her 😕 ?
Michelle
Michelle we r expecting that Kinshuk will bring out the same kind of Angry expressions which Apu used to portray😳...No way yaar😃...Kinshuk is still a 19yr old kid and is learning the ABC of acting and doing a decent job😊...He might become a Versatile actor like Apu after ten years😊
And yeah Katie's main motive of coming to Mumbai was to search for that Old Kaajjal whose picture she used to paint and also to get the answer to her flashes😕..but now she said to hottie bua that she has come to Mumbai only to see Dev emerge out as winner😕....and now she is going back to London without finding the answer to her questions😕
Also her voice never sounded that great on Radio that public all over India had gone crazy for her and calling up Radio City😕...Kuch bhi dikhate hai yeh log😡😆😕
Michelle we r expecting that Kinshuk will bring out the same kind of Angry expressions which Apu used to portray😳...No way yaar😃...Kinshuk is still a 19yr old kid and is learning the ABC of acting and doing a decent job😊...He might become a Versatile actor like Apu after ten years😊
And yeah Katie's main motive of coming to Mumbai was to search for that Old Kaajjal whose picture she used to paint and also to get the answer to her flashes😕..but now she said to hottie bua that she has come to Mumbai only to see Dev emerge out as winner😕....and now she is going back to London without finding the answer to her questions😕
Also her voice never sounded that great on Radio that public all over India had gone crazy for her and calling up Radio City😕...Kuch bhi dikhate hai yeh log😡😆😕
Jyoti,
Its very difficult to reach Apu standards of acting so in any case I am not even looking out for Apu's style of acting in Kinshuk, can never do that.............😛 It won't be fair to Apu nor to Kinshuk
All I am saying that if any actor, even an average actor, has to match the correct expressions to his dialogue to make the scene look real.........He should have displayed some angry expression but he did not.......... However, I did like the way he spoke his dialogues with Kamyani, his dialogue delivery was very good.......Only that, because of his incorrect expressions, it didn't come across as if he was telling her off ...........Infact, he kept saying his dialogue and then looking away as if hiding his face from her
Michelle