LOVE_APURVA thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

oK...mY SWEETOOS WHO KNOW ME...I AM SORRY..!!I veru well know you all will be pissed off with my sudden disappearence from Kaajjal forum..wherein I was day in & out like a Bhootni..all the time..!!

To be honest..which I think I had once told already...that..as Apu had rightly said..the show is going no where..and I think he has faced unnecessary problems during this show..inspite of which like a brave ..genuine..honest good human being that he is..!!He has continued & done justice to whatever he has performed till date..!!Which I am sure all of you guys out here will agree with me..!!Oh He is such a GEM..A KOHINOOR DIAMOND as I always say to him..!!

I was shocked with this nonsense Yadasht going of Kajjal & Aditya coming in..etc etc..crap which completely spoilt the beauty of the show..which was sooo electrifying when it started..and left us GASSSPPPPING every scene..for more & more..!!uffffff...Woh bhi kya din the..!!Lekin I have no regrets as I have recorded all that & I have lifetime ahead to savour it..!!ofr that matter we all will do so isint it guys..!!😉😉😃..I know you all are with me in this..!!

I normally do not beleive in bashing & abusing people or show..so I thought ..Silence will speak better than words..and silence is more Strong a retaliation than words..so My Silence I thought would say it all to you..My DEAREST FRIENDS..and in addition to that..I got stuck with my Work, which has almost got doubled now..with added responsibility in my administrative work in our Hospital..SO PLEASE forgive me..!!

And Today I just read about Apu deciding to SING..!!!!!WOHAAAAAAAAAAA>>>!!!!!..I am so so happy for this decision..as it was my long last yearing that he is just a mindblwoing singer..& I only hope he becomes a sensation in his singing..ohhhh..HOW I WILL WAIT WITH MY BATED BREATH FOR THAT ALBUM..& I hope he stars in ..infact I am sure he will star in his Album Video..awwwwwwwwwwww..I will cry with happiness that day..HARI OM..!!

As you all who know me..will understand..there is no day that I have missed any single episode of his..in kajjal till now..But ..there was nothing left that I could express...I mean...Apu ..ka kya kehena..he was Excellent even..in millionth of millionth section of what he did..but..I fekt this production house..of this show..is too low for his CLASS..!!HIS CALIBER..!!I mean he is ...of TOP CLASS..!!AND THAT ARMAAN & THAT INITIAL DEV PRARTAP SINGH..uffffff...is what is called Class..!!

There is not a single moment or day where in I do not think about him..or pray for him..FOR ME HE IS MY LIFE..!! I mean..it is like how we pray for our beloved people our family..!!HE is MY FAMILY MEMBER..!!Mere dil ka Raja..Hai..!!HE RULES ME..!!It is as simple as that..!!

And friends..Please make a note & remember ..wherever there is Apurva Agnihothri..I am there..!! So ..I will be in every spirit every praise that you all do for him..!!Every time anybody mentions or praises or says lovely words for him..I am there..!!So..hope to be with you all in the next Show when he shows his jalwa..!!I will be with all thats for sure.!!Hope you all will not forget me..!!

Here's to all of you Apurva admirers ..lovers & adorers..like me..!!

I LOVE YOU ALL FOREVER..!!

And Apurva..THIS IS FOR YOU..FOREVER & ALWAYS...!!

......"

Tu Meri Zindagi Hai

Tu Meri Har Khushi Hai

Tu Hi Pyar Tu Hi Chaahat

Tu Hi Aashiqui Hai

Tu Meri Zindagi Hai

Tu Meri Har Khushi Hai...

Pehli Mohabbat Ka Ehsaas Hai Tu

Bujh Ke Jo Bujh Na Paai, Vo Pyaas Hai Tu

Tu Hi Meri Pehli Khwahish

Tu Hi Aakhri Hai

Tu Meri Zindagi Hai

Har dhadkan Dil Ka Mere, Dil Se Dua De

Khushiyaan Tujhe Gham Saare, Mujhko Khuda De..

Tujhko khush dekhna hi

Meri Khwaish Hai

Tu Meri Zindagi Hai

Love-Hema

thesaint148 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
my Dearest Hema ... I am sooooooo very happy to read from you after such a long long time.

Though u mentioned all ur reasons of not being here, but we already knew why r are not coming. seeing the most beuatiful show go down the drain is not an easy task, specially when one has loved it soo much. and than our apu, infact your apu associated with such a show which left him nothing but heartache.

i understand ur every feeling honey, and i wish and pray u stay happy always. i knew it was hurting u a lot, like it was hurting all of us. anyways, we are finally at the verge where apu is leaving and that ends ur miseries and everyone else's. 😊

once again, i am glad u wrote and shared ur feelings. you shall always be a very very special person and will always have a special place in our hearts. As the biggest deewani of apu, i shall forever remember you. waisay i still have ur apu meeting video and i do watch it once in a while. 😊

Lots of love and prayers,

Kashish
ahem_brahmasmi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Hi Hema di,

That was really beautifully written. We all are eagerly awaiting for Apu's return and surely we got a treat by this great news that Apu is going to sing soon and I had always expressed the wish that he either acts as a playback singer in a serial in which he sings all the songs or atleast releases an album of his own. Now that wish of mine is going to be fulfilled and I am really very happy. 😳

We all have missed your presence on the forum and your admiration-filled posts for Apu. Now you are back and we hope you will be with us on Kaajjal forum as well as on JJKN forum. I am just eagerly waiting for some new serial of his to start..so that a new forum is opened for that and we all JJKNians and Kaajjalians can once again meet there. I know that you will surely be there with us too. 😳

I am really happy to see you back after a span of a long time and surely wish that you will continue posting more messages and participate in more discussions on the forum. 😛

Love,
Priya 😳
Edited by ahem_brahmasmi - 18 years ago
kikien thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hi...

I really missed you I am so glad to read your post 😃 for so long time ago.
Desii.Babiie thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hey Hema dii!!..I'm really glad to read a post by u after SOO long!!..And yes, lovely post!! 😳...Do continue posting more often...looking forward to more posts by u!! 😛

Aliza❤️
-Payal- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

MY DEAR SWEET HEMADI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

🤗

GOD HOW I MISSED YOU!!!!

Of course you didn't need to explain yourself though...like you said, those of us that know you, know why you went away...there was nothing left to say...

It was not easy to watch Apu in Kaajjal for the past few months...It was not easy to see his talent be wasted the way it was...you've said it all Hemadi, and there really isn't anything more to add...I'm just glad that he's moving on to bigger and better. I'm glad he's not selling himself short anymore...as you've said, he was gem to even continue with it for as long as he did...and in true Apu fashion, he always gave it 110%...we will always cherish our moments with him as our beloved DPS in Kaajjal, but its high time to bid farewel and look forward to new beginnings...fairer seas...

Oh Hemadi, I've missed you SO much...It was soooo good to read a post from you after such a long time...I know you were in as much pain as the rest of us over the last few months, but now that Apu is moving on, now is the time to smile, as he said, and look forward to what tomorrow will bring. I hope you're doing well...I hope you're happy...and I hope you will keep in touch with your Apu Family...

Seeing your post today has made my day yet again! With the news 1st thing this morning - with Apu's singing, I've been grinning ear to ear all day long...this was the icing on the cake....

Take Care of Yourself Hemadi, and Keep Loving Apu the way you do, so that the rest of us don't ever lose hope or inspiration...May God Bless You Now and Forever....

Love,
~Payal

Edited by IndianPari - 18 years ago
AcquaDiGio thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I'm glad I came back when you were around. I felt the same way about the show and chose the same route. But as for the singing, I had a feeling he would be heading in that direction. Is there any news on if he is collaborating with Aditya or not for the album. Just curious.
shadzs thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hema-di, its such a delight to see your post after soooooooooo long. I missed you like crazy Hemadi especially after the DK wedding and I know how well you would have analysed everything. Anyways please be seen on the forum every now and then so that we bhootnis are happy even in the sad/worse days.

Am in a hurry to step out..more in my next post. Welcome back all the same hema-di.
gambi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Welcome back Hema!!!! 😛

Zareen.
hira_786 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Welcum bac Hema di..m soo happi to read ur lovely post after a long tyme.. we all r in a same situation as wah u r goin through..even though apu is lvin da show m glad tht hes guna start singin 😃 😃 btw..gr8 posts.. lookin forward to read more from u 😉

lotssa luv:Hira 😛