Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Hmmm........Why do they portray policeman to be dumb......always late on the scene of action!! 😆

Between Today I found th police pretty dumb...it took dev 10 seconds to figure out shivanshu had ordered for Kaajjal and aditya to be killed...

And the police....They are questioning dev..senseless.I mean by now the whole world knows Kaajjal and aditya's common enemy is shivanshu...and yet they dont suspect him.

Kyaa police hai.....And hai my dev looks hot doing detectivegiri...I think he got kaajjal's disease...Oops I forgot kaajjal actually got the disease from him.How can anyone forget dev-raj triple crossing act..😆

Whatever it is....Ek taraf shivansh ki clipping another side Karan...Dev is going to be blackmailed for money from Karan I guess in return for his testimony maybe..But uff kaajjal will lay hands on the Cd before and then??

gambi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I am sooo scared of this Shivvuu bandar and Karru cause they will kill DK. 😭

zareen.
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Sharmi thats why I always refer police officers as foolish officers 😃 😃 ...They will realize everything only when DK will lie in the death bed 😡 😭

And yes now some blackmailing circus will go on 😕 with shivaansh blackmailing Dev with that clip 😡 ,Karan blackmailing dev that he will tell the truth only if he gets the property and entry in the singh mansion ,Karan might also blackmail shivaansh regarding his murder-planning act 😉 ,and later dev can blackmail shivaansh with karan's support 😃 ,Kaacon sethi is also blackmailing us with the reincarnation track nightmare

But Sharmi just tell your Ram Singh to at least knock the door while entering into DK's room 😡 😳
Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Exactly jyothi...

Dk were hugging( no properly...Is SS on the sets or what???For the first time it looked like they were just standing close to each other.. 😡 )

and next moment ram singh just barges in....Hai Raaam!! 😆
Patjhar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sharmii

Hmmm........Why do they portray policeman to be dumb......always late on the scene of action!! 😆

Between Today I found th police pretty dumb...it took dev 10 seconds to figure out shivanshu had ordered for Kaajjal and aditya to be killed...

And the police....They are questioning dev..senseless.I mean by now the whole world knows Kaajjal and aditya's common enemy is shivanshu...and yet they dont suspect him.

Kyaa police hai.....And hai my dev looks hot doing detectivegiri...I think he got kaajjal's disease...Oops I forgot kaajjal actually got the disease from him.How can anyone forget dev-raj triple crossing act..😆

Whatever it is....Ek taraf shivansh ki clipping another side Karan...Dev is going to be blackmailed for money from Karan I guess in return for his testimony maybe..But uff kaajjal will lay hands on the Cd before and then??

Sharmii, for our sakes and peace of mind and for Dev, I hope even if Madamji does get her hands on the CD first, she soesn't believe it. As I felt the scene of her with chachi expressing to chachi that dev is doubting her and is being fed with lies by someone, posioning his mind about her non-existent relationship with goat...and blah blah blah... is a scene for the potential future track.

So here goes... She will probably get hold of the CD and as the serial is based on her as the principle character, they will show that she is mahaan and trusts Dev....😡 Well without Dev what good is this principle character anyways. I fail to understand the logic. They could have used another track to put a little tension in their married lives for Crying out loud!!!😡

Love is epitomised in the serial first and then insulted taking into account the ever famous male ego and jealousy. Why I feel females feel more jealous than the males.

The whole track is stupid. Thank God at least Apu is not going to be part of it for long now.....😛😊

Patjhar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sharmii

Exactly jyothi...

Dk were hugging( no properly...Is SS on the sets or what???For the first time it looked like they were just standing close to each other.. 😡 )

and next moment ram singh just barges in....Hai Raaam!! 😆

Don't tell me sharmii, why did you let him loose...... He should be leashed!!!!😆

I have still not watched the episode!😉

sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
the reason of not so proper hug could be that sur is mad at apu for ruining her chances in soap by quitting ----------we r concentrating on apu and shilpa too much these days presently i think it is because sur is angry with apu 😉 😉
gambi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Probably!! 😕 Lekin, phir bhi mujhe samajh mei nahi aata ki koun si article per bharosa karu. 😭 Oh God! Ye kaisi mushkil paheli????????? 😭

Zareen.
thesaint148 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

hmm thats right sharmi. god know where is the brains of this police.

As i have been saying, it is karan and so we found out it is karan. O god, slowly all enemies of DK are coming back. the serial is moving towards their death. and here comes back my sadness fit. 😭

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: autumnleaf

Don't tell me sharmii, why did you let him loose...... He should be leashed!!!!😆

I have still not watched the episode!😉

Autumn Raam singh's entry was perfect😡😆...just when DK were trying to come close to each other😳 he comes with the good news that the police has arrived...I think after Sharmi praised him,he is trying to grab some eyeballs too😉😆😛