Patjhar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Sharmii *tap tap* ( On your cheek) are you okay girl? You just fainted.. dekho yeh post kahan tak pahunch gayi......

Now apu will know what an ardent fan you really are. Remember this is a petition to him....

So once again for Sharmii's sake please Apu get a hair cut.... 😳 😳 😳
Edited by autumnleaf - 18 years ago
Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
See autumn ji.....

Apu knows...Apu is scared..he's already too irrestible.He doesnt want to tempt us further... 😆
Patjhar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sharmii

See autumn ji.....

Apu knows...Apu is scared..he's already too irrestible.He doesnt want to tempt us further... 😆

Thank God he knows.......😆

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
😲 😲I thought this was a petition 😕😕 ...but looks like this has become yet another Apu drooling club😳😳 ...well I will prefer Apu in short hair anyday 😛 ...because his face-cutting suits short hair😳 ..but mayb Shilpa like her hubby in long hair😡
Edited by jyoti06 - 18 years ago
Patjhar thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

😲 😲 I thought this was a petition 😕 😕 ...but looks like this has become yet another Apu drooling club 😳 😳 ...well I will prefer Apu in short hair anyday 😛 ...because his face-cutting suits short hair 😳 ..but mayb Shilpa like her hubby in long hair 😡

sigh you know how it is with sharmi..... I tried my best, but she keeps fainting.... Help mishti...😃

jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: autumnleaf

sigh you know how it is with sharmi..... I tried my best, but she keeps fainting.... Help mishti...😃

Tell Nupur to feed her some Apu-Potion milk😉😛

Patjhar thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Tell Nupur to feed her some Apu-Potion milk😉😛

you know Nupur...she refuses to share her tan ki shakti formula - Bournvita with anybody... badi mushkili se she lent it to payal yesterday as it was her birthday gift......😭😆

jyoti06 thumbnail

you know Nupur...she refuses to share her tan ki shakti formula - Bournvita with anybody... badi mushkili se she lent it to payal yesterday as it was her birthday gift......😭😆

Aww don't worry Autumn...let Nupur hv the bournvita😡...I will b serving you'll Glucon-D😛...Now Gluncon-D gives double tan ki shaki as well as its an energy booster😉😆😛..chalo lets gulp it down fast and then start our Apu-gulping mission soon😈😳

hira_786 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Please my dear Apoorva deewaanis, step forward with this urrrmmmm personal request to none other than our Jaan... Apporva.

To Our dear Apoorva..

Please get your hair-cut...... From these ardent fans of yours, for the sake of your professional betterment.....😉😳

So that your performances that are usually always mind-blowing..... get a boost and our eyes the soothing balm......😳

auntumn u always have the best ideas...jo bhi hum sub bhootnis sochte hain..u always write it.. yup thtz all tru nice post 😆
gambi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Totally agree with you Autumn! He sure needs a haircut.

Zareen.