End Of Goat Era & Beginning Of Kamdev Era

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 18 years ago

So now after today's episode I can proudly admit that this is the end of Adi-Chagol(goat)Era and beginning of Dev-Kamdev Era😳

Raghav and Mom were the real heroes of today's episode..especially Raghav whose timing was just perfect😛,I think Dev is using his Luggage Bag as the trumpcard😉,Earlier also he packed his Bags and was about to leave when he saw Kajal's passion-driven eyes and stopped himself from going back and pounced onto Kajal and said "tum sirf meri ho"😃only to get another Kaju-special slap😛;And then today yet again he was about to leave with his famous luggage bag when suddenly Raghav announced that Kajal is Dev's wife😃

I think history is repeating itself 😛 ..Earlier Kajal had to stay with Dev as his fake fiance sinse she thought Dev is Conman Raju and now she will hv to yet again stay with Dev as his fake wife sinse she thinks dev is some Ajnabee for her and she is doing all this for Adi's sake ...but the truth is its Destiny who wants Dev and Kajal to b together forever and this fake relation will turn into a real Shaadi soon as Gannu Bhaiyya is in full form now-a-days 😃

Between I think Adi-dadu's family r all Animal lovers😃...Adi-dadu loves Goats,Mom loves Dogs,so mayb Soniya loves Donkeys😕

Anyways who cares😉,now Kajal will have to shift with Dev in the Outhouse as she had to do the acting as Dev's fake wife😃(well in reality she is not Dev's fake wife,and we bhootnis hv enough proof of it😉),Aditya is too scared of his mom to speak out the truth😃,well not truth but the false-truth which he made into truth that Kajal is his wife😕Uff kya confusion hai😡

But at last our dream of seeing DK together in a Tabela(Outhouse in this case)😍might come true😉😛

So now Kajal can slap Devu,hug Devu,kiss Devu,play Jigsaw Puzzle with Devu,Do Kabaddi and Kho-kho with Devu in the Outhouse😆😛,nobody will listen except for the Audience😛..And Adi-dadu can just play with his goat family as they were missing their Dadu very dearly😭😆

Edited by jyoti06 - 18 years ago

vishakha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yes jyo, tabela days are back..

and they should just put 'do not disturb' sign on the door and continue with their slapping, jig-saw session in that tabela 😳
thesaint148 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

oh Jyoti, i am soo loving it. and eagerly lookig forward to the tabela days and those beautiful romantic scenes. that attraction, that pull towards each other, those eye contacts, everything man everything.

ahhhhh, this is going to be a wonderful treat. comone devu baby, this is your chance. sweep your princess off her feet and take her to a fairytale land - for you are her sole claimer. 😉

Edited by thesaint148 - 18 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vishakha

yes jyo, tabela days are back..

and they should just put 'do not disturb' sign on the door and continue with their slapping, jig-saw session in that tabela 😳

No Vishakhadi the sign board outside the outhouse should say"Goats and donkeys not allowed as lovebirds r busy playing jigsaw puzzles inside"😉😛

jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: thesaint148

oh Jyoti, i am soo loving it. and eagerly lookig forward to the tabela days and those beautiful romantic scenes. that attraction, that pull towards each other, those eye contacts, everything man everything.

ahhhhh, this is going to be a wonderful treat. comone devu baby, this is your chance. sweep your princess off her feet and take her to a fairytale land - for you are her sole claimer. 😉

Aww Kashish dev will definitely take her princess to a fairytae land😳where there will b no goats and donkeys but only red rose flowers and dev's ever passionate arms😳😳

shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: thesaint148

O yes Kashish and dear creatives plz take all the FF we have by our great writes here and rock your outhouse tabela and unite DK!!!!
kmukher thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Jyoti- I love your comments. You had me cracking 😆 😆 as I was reading your post. Sach mey this confusion is no longer funny. It is irritating the heck out of most of us. We keep ourselves going by predicting beautiful moments between D and K (and who would care if Dev wasn't being played by dashing Apoorva Agnihotri. Would any one still be watching this show if Dev was for instance being played by Sachin Tyagi, our goat-loving Adi?)

I tell your these writers na...think we are goats...

I am getting fed up with this, but thanks for keeping me going.
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: india05

O yes Kashish and dear creatives plz take all the FF we have by our great writes here and rock your outhouse tabela and unite DK!!!!

very true Shanti,The writers should take some ideas from our great FF writers like Autumn,Kashish and Sammy😳and should come up with some scintillating DK romance😛

jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kmukher

Jyoti- I love your comments. You had me cracking 😆 😆 as I was reading your post. Sach mey this confusion is no longer funny. It is irritating the heck out of most of us. We keep ourselves going by predicting beautiful moments between D and K (and who would care if Dev wasn't being played by dashing Apoorva Agnihotri. Would any one still be watching this show if Dev was for instance being played by Sachin Tyagi, our goat-loving Adi?)

I tell your these writers na...think we are goats...

I am getting fed up with this, but thanks for keeping me going.

U know what the writers hv taken the audience for granted😡,they think we will watch this Adi-goat-tamasha crap in any case just for Apu's sake as they r very well aware that Apu is our weakness😭,but anyways now they can do some damage control by showing DK milan asap😃

thesaint148 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Aww Kashish dev will definitely take her princess to a fairytae land😳where there will b no goats and donkeys but only red rose flowers and dev's ever passionate arms😳😳

hmmmm, his ever passionate arms .... i am already lost. 😍