kaj05 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

already we are soo frustrated with this sickening track of adi maharaj and sis harvard sis 🤢...

AND NOW.. THEY HAVE CHANGED THE COVER/POSTER (before it goes on a commercial) of kaajjal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😔

gosh this is really annoying.. so what?? what does this mean??? that this adi maharaj is gonna stick on longer???? and this track of a love triangle is gonna drag on endlessly????????????? 😭

why shreya people why??? WHY ARE U GUYS DOING THIS TO US??

humne kya bigada hai aap logo ka??? we have been sooo loyal to this show.. since the beginning.. we are DIE HARD fans of this show.. SO WHY THIS TORTURE?????

how come u guys never put up kaajjal and dev in that cover/poster????

i mean this is really worrying me guys.. cuz.. even in the dhruv's track.. they never put that up.....................šŸ˜•šŸ˜­

Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I know.

Seriously.Boycott kaajjal till that poster is Off.Even though dev looks hot .....We can have bigger pic of him and kaajjal only...

Or BEST...just a pic of dev!! šŸ˜› No kaajjal...No adi...

ONLY dev...then we will see th TRps.. šŸ˜‰
thesaint148 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

this is sooo not fair kaju .. this is soooo not fair .... why sony, why????? why r you torturing your loyal kaajjal audiesne with this crap. and instead of getting things back on track you are further adding to this crap ....

O lord, i think i will go crazy with this torture!!!

Sharmii thumbnail
Even ELAS has such a sweet pic......

I cant take this injustice.Why is that APu gets tortured in every serail of his.

Next he's gonna do a comey show.Plz apu for my sake! šŸ˜†
KKAA thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i noe i wuzz thinking the same 😭 HOW DARE THEM to put adi on one side NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO they never putted kajjal and dev and how come now adi OOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHH GODDHH thizz is killing meh 😭 plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz dont make us and our DEV suffer anymore 😭 IM SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO PISSED i mean HOW CAN THEY GOSH...abb to hud hi kuch karna pare ga india ja kar in writers aur producerssss inko badla to dena hi parai ga YULL HAVE TO PAY BACK Directorss and writer 😔 😔
fm05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
🤣 Sharmi 🤣 one whole poster of Devu and his killer glare 😳 they really need to pick up marketing tips from you.

Why couldn't they have put up one like the KYPH one with DK in wedding outfits facing away from each other! šŸ˜†
Sharmii thumbnail

Originally posted by: pardesi-mem

🤣 Sharmi 🤣 one whole poster of Devu and his killer glare 😳 they really need to pick up marketing tips from you.

Why couldn't they have put up one like the KYPH one with DK in wedding outfits facing away from each other! šŸ˜†

Or two devu's....one he and one Raju and one anteratma in the middle. šŸ˜› šŸ˜› šŸ˜›

ok...thats 3.šŸ˜†

Edited by Sharmii - 18 years ago
kaj05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sharmii

I know.

Seriously.Boycott kaajjal till that poster is Off.Even though dev looks hot .....We can have bigger pic of him and kaajjal only...

Or BEST...just a pic of dev!! šŸ˜› No kaajjal...No adi...

ONLY dev...then we will see th TRps.. šŸ˜‰

yaar honestly.. this has really annoyed me... IT IS SOO NOT FAIR!!

i swear yaar.. i say just DEV in that poster will do it for me!! 😳

kaj05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: thesaint148

this is sooo not fair kaju .. this is soooo not fair .... why sony, why????? why r you torturing your loyal kaajjal audiesne with this crap. and instead of getting things back on track you are further adding to this crap ....

O lord, i think i will go crazy with this torture!!!

honestly kashuuu.. i think its time we take serious action towards all of this nonsense!!! 😔

kaj05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sharmii

Even ELAS has such a sweet pic......

I cant take this injustice.Why is that APu gets tortured in every serail of his.

Next he's gonna do a comey show.Plz apu for my sake! šŸ˜†

i know yaar.. he is always suffering..

btw..i miss the raju rangeela track..

yaar i know.. APU please... we dont wanna see u being tortured.. please do a comedy show...šŸ˜†