~nikki~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: jyoti06

i dont understand how is it that no one in bhadrapur.. apart from those goons READ THE NEWSPAPER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😡

U know Kaj people in Bhadrapur r busying worshipping Adi dadu😡..they don't hv time for any other stuffs...and Adi dadu is busy playing besura tune in his guitaar rather than reading the newspaper😡 dadu bhi naa

i mean.. hellooooo.. what kind of sense is this?? everyone in the market has seen kaajjal.. and they're showing that no one apart from those goons have read or seen the newspaper with her sketch picture on it???😡

Kaj everyone in Bhadrapur follows gandhiji's rules...kuch mat suno,dekho ya bolo😕😆

haila gg 🤣

adi.. being such a sophisticated man.. doesnt read the newspaper??? 😡

Nope he is busy showing his goat family to kajal and as i said playing tanpura😡 bakriwala......haila jyotiiiiii i invented somefink new........m gonna call him bakri wala wowowoowowowoow🤣 do u lyk it?? 😉

BHUKWASS.... bilkul bhukwas!!!!!!

Thats why i m thinking of stop watching it🤢 nahiiii aisa soch bhi mat sare giris ff sabh bandh ho jayege phir

while dev's paro kajal will b busy serving gajar ka halwa to chunnilal Adi dadu chunnilal.....damnnnnnn funnyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy 🤣

baap re kya amazing reply hai jyotiiiii.........truly witty.....🤣

sacchi yaar jyotiiiiiii......c i highlighted n replied to the things i found funny......😆

BAKRIWALA>>> 🤣

kaj05 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikki05

sacchi yaar jyotiiiiiii......c i highlighted n replied to the things i found funny......😆

BAKRIWALA>>> 🤣

hailaaa nikku... im having your laughing disease now.. 🤣

🤣

🤣

BAKRIWALA ADI MAHARAJ!! 🤣

~nikki~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaj05

yeah u are right nikku.. but they shouldnt damage it soo much that it will be hard to fix later.....

hahahahhaa.. areeyyy that body builder.. i miss him because of your bhutta fetish yaar... 😆

awww i love u tooo nikku!!!

so to hai....dey shudn't mess it up so muchhhhhhhh......otherwise, it will b lateeeeeeeee

bw funny tha yaar 😉😆

love u 3, 4, 5........................🤗

~nikki~ thumbnail

hailaaa nikku... im having your laughing disease now.. 🤣

🤣

🤣

BAKRIWALA ADI MAHARAJ!! 🤣

haan yaar..........jyoti ne bataya ke sharmi already invented dis....sharmi is so funnyyyyyyy yaar.....i dint no dat we already have a name 4 dadu......will think of somefink else

kaj good to c ya cracking up 😆..........no more being sad dear....😊

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

i very very very much agree with all what u have said jyoths.. really... u are right.. the ppl in bhadrapur are totally following gandhiji's rules.. but the sad this is.. they are soo busy worshipping this adi maharaj.. they have forgotten the actual rules.. which is.. BURA MAAT SUNO, DEKHO, AUR KAHO.. where as in this.. the newspaper article of kaajjal missing is NOT BAD AT ALL!!!

and yes.. i agree.. adi maharaj is too busy playing sick tunes and showing kaajjal his goats than reading the newspaper...

now.. im sure that sonia wont say anything and will keep quiet.... and kaajjal will keep on being a maid to adi maharaj.. serving him and making him eat halwas and all..

where as our devu.. will be a total devdas.. but im sure he wont fall in this chandramukhi's (sonia's) arms.... but instead.. will set out on a passionate journey to find kaajjal... THAT IS IF THEY DONT DRAG IT LONGER!!

Kaj thats the only ray of hope..dev's passionate journey in search of kajal😳..otherwise nothing is left now😕..who wants to see Adi dadu playing besura tune in his guitaar and kaju preparing halwas for him..and dev looking helplessly at kajal's sketch😭

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

BAKRIWALA>>> 🤣

Nikki he is a Bakriwala dadu😡..and its better he gets some Bakriwali Dadi for him😆😃..between i just hope dev's passsionate journey starts fast😳

kaj05 thumbnail

haan yaar..........jyoti ne bataya ke sharmi already invented dis....sharmi is so funnyyyyyyy yaar.....i dint no dat we already have a name 4 dadu......will think of somefink else

kaj good to c ya cracking up 😆..........no more being sad dear....😊

haan jyoths said that sharmi came up with that.. 🤣🤣 very funny..

awww shoooooo shweeeeet u are.. my sweetuuu!!!!!

~nikki~ thumbnail

Nikki he is a Bakriwala dadu😡..and its better he gets some Bakriwali Dadi for him😆😃..between i just hope dev's passsionate journey starts fast😳

jyotiiii he surely shud yaar 😆 dev's journey....haiiiii will b worth watching 😉

kaj05 thumbnail

Kaj thats the only ray of hope..dev's passionate journey in search of kajal😳..otherwise nothing is left now😕..who wants to see Adi dadu playing besura tune in his guitaar and kaju preparing halwas for him..and dev looking helplessly at kajal's sketch😭

true jyoths.. very true... trust me.. if they keep on with this... they are gonna lose soo many viewers and the TRPs are gonna drop drastically...

Edited by kaj05 - 18 years ago
~nikki~ thumbnail

haan jyoths said that sharmi came up with that.. 🤣🤣 very funny..

awww shoooooo shweeeeet u are.. my sweetuuu!!!!!

kaj my darling i hope u r not depressed nemore 😊😊😊