jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 18 years ago
payal i think u hv edited your post..my GOD what an awesome ramayan u hv written 👏 really missed your ramayans and mahabharats 😭 but looks like today u r in tremendous form 😉 well i can't blame u ..we all r going crazy infact HEMADI hv already informed me that she is ecstatic with the turn of events and she needs to watch the episode at least ten more times 😉 and then she will post her ram katha 😛

ok coming back to the episode today the DK encounter was just top class 👏 ,the way kajal showed her desperation for dev to make him confess was just so mesmerising and that scene when kaju say dhruv may make me happy but i cannot live happily with dhruv just speaks volumes 😳 and then when kaju touches dev's cheeks with her hands 😳 and says we r just made for each,at that point dev's eyes and arms were just wanting to hug her but again his anteraatma 😡 stopped him from doing so and then when dev finally confessed his love for kajal,there was a tremendous amount of satisfaction in bothe DK'S eyes as if they hv finally achieved their final destination of love..the only thing i missed was a DK hug 😳 but then again it was compensated with kaju doing that drama and making dev hold her tightly with his hands around her waist 😉 ..hai all 🤬 thoughts started coming in my mind then 😉
but anyways tomorrow we can expect that much-awaited hug 😛 and also can finally bid farewell to dhruv 😃
-Payal- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Kaju!!! I know, we are all in SWARG right now!!! Don't miss the episode! It was MINDBLOWING!

JYOTI!!! I was thinking about you when I went back and saw how long my ramayan katha really was! I didn't think I'd write so much - I didn't intend to! I heard from Hema ji too, and she is there with the rest of us, in utter DK heaven today! I am about to go read her post - apparently she posted a little late this time. I can't wait to read her reactions!

I have been in the clouds all day!!! I too was waiting for a hug - as I said, I thought Kaju would hug him tight after Devu used the kasam theory on her, but it didn't happen! There was too much emotion today for there not to be a hug - I really thought the overflow of emotions deserved to culminate with a hug, but hopefully tomorrow she will run straight into his arms sab ke samne!!!

I just love this show!!!!! And yes, Kaju's seduction act was giving me censored thoughts as well!!! 😆
BengaliChica92 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
WOW! Cant wait to watch it!
Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Payal....

what can I say....

After all this You call my post Brillant!! 😡

Then I have no words for yours... 😆
-Payal- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sharmii

Payal....

what can I say....

After all this You call my post Brillant!! 😡

Then I have no words for yours... 😆

Your posts are brilliant because the make me laugh no matter what!

But, I thank you for appreciating my post...mujhe lagta hai thoda zyada hi lamba ho gaya...😆
LOVE_APURVA thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
You have..put my heart felt thoughts into..words payal..I feel I am nothing compared to all of you..it was just superb..!!I love teh way she says Dev..!!& He calls her out Kajjal..awwwwwwwwwww..there is something soooooooooooo passionate about that voice..awwwwwwwwww..
Love-hema