Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Oh wow!!! So all this while thinking of the moon our dev came up with this plan.

👏 I need an headache pill...

I should have Known....Men always Come up with Disgusting plans!!

And I thought Before dying he was going to give Kaajjal some Happy memories!!

He deserves whats coming...

The only thing is being a softy I cant take it..

Anyways..All set for a marriage Drama.

Kaajjal better Know everything soon.Till then we have to see through some Torturous episodes.

Really,The main villian of this Show is Dev 😛 !

And Since I want vent all my anger On Dhruv...He was jumping Like a Kangaroo!! 😡

Ok sharmi reaction towards people:

Dev: 🤢 🤢 😭 ( I hate him.He makes me wishy washy and a cry Baby)

Dhruv: He iincreases my BP at such a Tender age..

Ameesha: Even on the event of her geting kicked I could laugh!

And yes Thanks For ruining the mood.

The way Kaaju was smiling At devu in the beginning was 😳 😳 😳.

Between I do love the arrrogant beast.But this plan was waaay tooo much.

Whatever!!Alls Well thats ends well!! 😛 So I hope Kaajjal gets to know everything in Time!! 😡

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
i just don't understand why the makers r hellbent on making dev's character stooping so low...
now what dev wants..to hook her up with dhruv so thats why he is doing this villaingiri so that kajal in a rage of anger says yes to dhruv for the marriage.
but then why dev is playing with a girl's self-respect,dignity and honour..i mean the entire hotel staff(receptionanists and the waiter)knows that DK r together in a room..so that means kajal's reputation is already ruined..so what kind of happiness is dev giving her...i hope the media comes over there and captures everything..thats when dev's disgusting plan will backfire and he will hv to marry kajal to save her fromm badnami..and that kangaroo will obviously fly back to U.S once he sees kaju's reputation is ruined...

now what i think is this entire plan is ameesha's..but what's wrong with this dev 🤢
Sharmii thumbnail
All that reception etec etc are Bloopers.

Or maybe dev did that too.Knowing they will make fun of her kaajjal has no choice but to marry dhruv.

Very well thought out Plan. 😡

jyoti06 thumbnail
but then if the media arrives over there(after all its a hotel)and links DK together in newspapers and press then how can she marry dhruv..ulta dhruv will only backout..so i m sure that dev's plan may backfire 😛
~nikki~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

i just don't understand why the makers r hellbent on making dev's character stooping so low...
now what dev wants..to hook her up with dhruv so thats why he is doing this villaingiri so that kajal in a rage of anger says yes to dhruv for the marriage.
but then why dev is playing with a girl's self-respect,dignity and honour..i mean the entire hotel staff(receptionanists and the waiter)knows that DK r together in a room..so that means kajal's reputation is already ruined..so what kind of happiness is dev giving her...i hope the media comes over there and captures everything..thats when dev's disgusting plan will backfire and he will hv to marry kajal to save her fromm badnami..and that kangaroo will obviously fly back to U.S once he sees kaju's reputation is ruined...

now what i think is this entire plan is ameesha's..but what's wrong with this dev 🤢

aur jyoti agar kangaroo mahaan banne ki koshish kiya to by marrying kaju 😕😭 phir kya hoga

Edited by nikki05 - 18 years ago
~nikki~ thumbnail

but then if the media arrives over there(after all its a hotel)and links DK together in newspapers and press then how can she marry dhruv..ulta dhruv will only backout..so i m sure that dev's plan may backfire 😛

jyoti but bw can act smart by saying "KAAJJAL SE MEIN SHAADI KAROOGA"

jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikki05

jyoti but bw can act smart by saying "KAAJJAL SE MEIN SHAADI KAROOGA"

but his contract is ending na😕..he better doesn't become mahaan😡

already i m tired of one mahaanaatma😡..i can't handle two

Sharmii thumbnail
Listen This plan is going to succeed Till the laaaaast minute... 😛

After that we will see who has the last laugh! 😉
kaju.patel thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i was shocked to read what dev had done... i just COULDNT believe what dev had done, i cant believe the writers stooped dev to such a level 😕
~nikki~ thumbnail

but his contract is ending na😕..he better doesn't become mahaan😡

already i m tired of one mahaanaatma😡..i can't handle two

u r so rite jyoti..........pehle sheru aur ab yeh ullu 😡

i hope nt comes to no abt all dis n den she tells the sach to kaju n then kaju decides to marry dev no matter wat 😉😆