kaju.patel thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
WHAT!?!?!?!?! you ARE joking me right?! thats disgusting, how could ANYONE write such a NASTY thing like that... that is utterly pathetic, i cant believe that they actually called their relationship an "AFFAIR." yeah, shilpa WILL be mad, but not at her husband, because she has blind faith on apurva, but she will surely be mad the media for writing such things... and surveen seems like a strong girl, she just laughed it off, good on her, after all this is the last thing she needs... the amount of guys i have had lunch with... that doesnt mean im having an affair, hell i even went shopping and then to dinner with my best friend's boyfriend (the shopping was for her bday present and the dinner was his way of saying thanks) it doesnt mean that he is cheating on my best friend with me! and just because they were seen in the make-up van together, they have labelled it as an affair? this is so TYPICAL... why is it hard for people to believe that apurva and shilpa love each other so much that nothing can break them apart, i dont know WHO they're trying to fool with these comments, because it surely aint fooling shilpa, apurva, surveen AND all us... if anything it just makes the audience and the victims (actors) even more mad... 😡 and it even may affect the friendship of surveen and apurva... i relaly hope it doesnt, as they seem on good terms (good enough as they have been labelled to be having an affair) one lawsuit and that would shut these newspaper/magazine companies up...
Edited by kaju.patel - 18 years ago
kaj05 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikki05

arey kaj but now dis is getting on my nerves yaar😡........cant control it...........wish i cud kill themmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

but nikki!! dont worry yaar!! these actors must be used to this media nonsense already!! ahhh they just makeme soo upset!! ruining our dev and kaju's name!!! ahhhhh!!!!! so bad so bad!! lets get them yaar!!!

kaj05 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaju.patel

WHAT!?!?!?!?! you ARE joking me right?! thats disgusting, how could ANYONE write such a NASTY thing like that... that is utterly pathetic, i cant believe that they actually called their relationship an "AFFAIR." yeah, shilpa WILL be mad, but not at her husband, because she has blind faith on apurva, but she will surely be mad the media for writing such things... and surveen seems like a strong girl, she just laughed it off, good on her, after all this is the last thing she needs... the amount of guys i have had lunch with... that doesnt mean im having an affair, hell i even went shopping and then to dinner with my best friend's boyfriend (the shopping was for her bday present and the dinner was his way of saying thanks) it doesnt mean that he is cheating on my best friend with me! and just because they were seen in the make-up van together, they have labelled it as an affair? this is so TYPICAL... why is it hard for people to believe that apurva and shilpa love each other so much that nothing can break them apart, i dont know WHO they're trying to fool with these comments, because it surely aint fooling shilpa, apurva, surveen AND all us... if anything it just makes the audience and the victims (actors) even more mad... 😡 and it even may affect the friendship of surveen and apurva... i relaly hope it doesnt, as they seem on good terms (good enough as they have been labelled to be having an affair) one lawsuit and that would shut these newspaper/magazine companies up...

yes kaju!! i agree with u!! apu and surveen should put a lawsuit on them!! so they learn their lesson!!

~nikki~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaj05

but nikki!! dont worry yaar!! these actors must be used to this media nonsense already!! ahhh they just makeme soo upset!! ruining our dev and kaju's name!!! ahhhhh!!!!! so bad so bad!! lets get them yaar!!!

so true kaj.agree wid u dear......lets kill them yaar.......dey r spoiling our apu surveen's character 😡

~nikki~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaju.patel

eggactly kaju.........is sharing tiffin wid ur friends means u r in love wid them??? i shared many tiffins wid goras in my schoool so dat means i m in love wid them acc to dis article.wowow got to no somefink new today kaju 😆

kaju.patel thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
lol, so let me get this straight, if you have lunch with a guy, or spend time in each others make-up van, it means you're in love... well i have had lunch with ALL the guys in my year, all goras, when i was in school... so THAT means i was in love with them all... haiii, this article has shown me new light... and also i have been in the house of all my male friends, HELL i have been in their rooms... now THAT definitely must mean that i am in love with them too... well, im sure my b/f wont be too happy to hear that im in love with all my male friends AND all his male friends AND including his best friend AND his cousin... wow, i really DID get around 😛 😆 nah, man this is truly pathetic, i thought dhruv had taken stupidity to a new level, but here we have it, i HAD to be proved wrong...
~nikki~ thumbnail

yeah u r rite.........spending time wid a person of opposite sex means dat u r 100% in love wid dat person

there is no other relationship than LOVE

dhruv to bechara humeine hasanein ke liye yeh sabh karta hai bhutteywala kahi kaa lekin yeh log to get on my nerves 😡

sharna2k6 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Ommmmg!!! This is Disguisting!!!! HOw??!?!?! How do they have the nerves to accuse that of them?!?!? Okay we all know that Apu and Surveen are very good friends but that doesnt mean that the reporters will go on THIs level. In other interviews, they said that Surveen was a very friendly girl, always getting along with everyone always giggling, and now all of the sudden she never talks to anyone and gtes irrataded?? UGGGHH how can they just ruin apoorvas charachter like this?? Hes HAPPILY married!! UGGGGGHHHHHHHH I'm just soo maad!!!!! Its peoing me off!!!!
sharna2k6 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Ommmmg!!! This is Disguisting!!!! HOw??!?!?! How do they have the nerves to accuse that of them?!?!? Okay we all know that Apu and Surveen are very good friends but that doesnt mean that the reporters will go on THIs level. In other interviews, they said that Surveen was a very friendly girl, always getting along with everyone always giggling, and now all of the sudden she never talks to anyone and gtes irrataded?? UGGGHH how can they just ruin apoorvas charachter like this?? Hes HAPPILY married!! UGGGGGHHHHHHHH I'm just soo maad!!!!! Its peoing me off!!!!

We can all tell that apu and surveen are really good friends, and by their acting they are really comfortable with each other. but after this they are going to be uncomfortable with each other. This will effect their frienship greeatly!!! this will also effect shilpa and apu. i know that shilpa trusts apu but its still weird listening to news that ur husband is having an affair with his costar!! uggggghh this is getting me soooo maad!!! I mean seriously, do tyhey not have anyyhhting beeetter to do than ruin peoples realation?? Apu and Surveen reallly should Sue them for ruining their reputation, i mean they both had a good rep. and now people are going around and trying to ruinn it!! uggggggggggggh, i'm soo mad that i'm having trouble typingg! lol

ommg, i just typed all this out then something happened and it erased half of it!!! now i cant remember what i rote, i think i left half of it out. lol also thats the reason why i have two posts
Edited by sharna2k6 - 18 years ago
~nikki~ thumbnail

sharna i totally agree wid u .................dese media ppl have no common sense

they give the name of love to a growing friendship

aur woh bhi apurva surveen ki jab ki apu is fully devoted to shilpa

they shud mind their own business rather than going on the sets n writing dese kinda stuff.........how can they ruin someone's character lyk dis..........i just hate itttttttttttttttttttt😡

it is just too annoying to talk abt someone lyk dis...........they r just throwing aimless arrows n thinking that they will win over us by talking rubbish lyk dis......but they r wrong........we have full faith on apu n his relationship wid surveen

Edited by nikki05 - 18 years ago