kaj05 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: kaju.patel

eurghh, i dont like red bull, its full of caffiene as well... YUCK!!! but i like it with vodka 😳THEN its nice... lol, i bet you all think im an alcoholic 😆😆😆 im not, i drink sensibly 😉 unless its my birthday, or my friends birthday... or xmas... or new years... or i havent been out in ages, then i drink as well... 😕😛 meri haalat kabhi AISE nahin hui🤢🤢

hahahahahhahaha areeeeyy yaar kaju.. u are very much like me u know.. im not a drinker.. i drink very sensibly.. in the same occasions u mentioned only.. 😆 lekin i never lose control thats for sure!!

lekin lekin lekin.. I LOVE RED BULL... when i drink that.. i get so but so hyper.. i start talking all silly things yaar.. 😆😆😆

kaju.patel thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: IndianPari

She's a smart woman - I think she'll do the right thing - aur vaise bhi voh apne bete ke saath ye nainsaafi kabhi nahin hone degi - but FIRST, I think she should SLAP Druv so hard that he flies back to the US!

oh, wow, i love you!!!!! i'd so want that too 😡😡😡 dhruuuuuuv
kaj05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

kaju i drank for the first tiime in my life during this valentine's day and thats why my haalat was like that😕..my fiance had to carry me up in his arms to take me home😳

areeeyy baap re jyoti!! shoooo sweeettttttttt of him to do that yaar!! 😳

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: kaj05

jyoti!! u know i have a feeling that nayan mom might not listen to her anteraatma.. cuz she would not wanna put kajal's life in danger.. but im sure..

1) she will try and talk to kajal and tell her.. dev ki koi majboori hai.. and kajal will talk bad about dev and nayan mom will blurt out the truth defending her son..

OR

2) dev might meet with an accident and what kaju said.. kajal will say woh jiye ya maare i dont care and nayan mom will slap her and tell her the truth..

what do u think????

u know it may sound selfish but i think an accident of dev will b perfect in this scenario😉..see then everybody will b in the hospital,so whether its kaju or that godzilla,everybody will come to know the truth and then i just hope dev loses his memory then it become much more easy for NT and kaju to convince him for the marriage😃(as he will remember nothing about his kundali and NT can easily lie to dev that before this accident u were supposed to marry kaju,so now u will hv to marry her and obviously kaju will also give NT's saath in this safed jhooth😉)

jyoti06 thumbnail

areeeyy baap re jyoti!! shoooo sweeettttttttt of him to do that yaar!! 😳

but then my dad didn't talk to me for a whole week😭😭..but somehow my fiance convinced him to forgive me(now my fiance is very chaalak,he offered me the drink and got me drunk and then he convinces my dad by telling him that oh papaji please forgive her,galti se pee liya😡)

kaj05 thumbnail

u know it may sound selfish but i think an accident of dev will b perfect in this scenario😉..see then everybody will b in the hospital,so whether its kaju or that godzilla,everybody will come to know the truth and then i just hope dev loses his memory then it become much more easy for NT and kaju to convince him for the marriage😃(as he will remember nothing about his kundali and NT can easily lie to dev that before this accident u were supposed to marry kaju,so now u will hv to marry her and obviously kaju will also give NT's saath in this safed jhooth😉)

hahahaha ure right jyoti.. its not being selfish!!! it would be sad to see devu in the hospital.. lekin that angle would fit perfectly yaar.. i mean.. that is the only solution that makes sense!!!!!!! and well about dev loosing his memory that would be awesome as well.. but he should only lose his memory partially!! heheh.. meaning forgetting the kundali raaz.. and that dhruv loves kajal.. and just know that he loves kajal and she loves him.. and then nayan mom and kajal can mix it up and say that they were about to get married before the accident happened!! 😆

kaj05 thumbnail

but then my dad didn't talk to me for a whole week😭😭..but somehow my fiance convinced him to forgive me(now my fiance is very chaalak,he offered me the drink and got me drunk and then he convinces my dad by telling him that oh papaji please forgive her,galti se pee liya😡)

hahahhahaha oh my God!! lekin good naah!!! he convinced your dad.. its very good they have a good rapport!!!

jyoti06 thumbnail

hahahhahaha oh my God!! lekin good naah!!! he convinced your dad.. its very good they have a good rapport!!!

i hope it remains the same after my marriage also😳..otherwise i will b torn between both of them😕...

and u r right partial memory loss is correct fr dev...he should just remember the name KAAJJAL..thats it😳

kaj05 thumbnail

i hope it remains the same after my marriage also😳..otherwise i will b torn between both of them😕...

and u r right partial memory loss is correct fr dev...he should just remember the name KAAJJAL..thats it😳

it will remain the same hun!!!!!!!!!! yeahh naaa hhehehe... only kaajjal nothing else!!!!!!!!😛

kaju.patel thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

hahahahahhahaha areeeeyy yaar kaju.. u are very much like me u know.. im not a drinker.. i drink very sensibly.. in the same occasions u mentioned only.. 😆 lekin i never lose control thats for sure!!

lekin lekin lekin.. I LOVE RED BULL... when i drink that.. i get so but so hyper.. i start talking all silly things yaar.. 😆😆😆

oh, no i dont lose control, my parents have told me, if i come home SO drunk that i can barely walk up the strairs, then they will kick me out for the night 😳 i dont know whther they mean it or not, but i dont want to find out either 😆