jayatidesai thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

i have a guesss regarding the raaz i think that whenever the sandook is opened the one dev loves will die cuz 2 yrs back somebody died (some lady who dev loved) so if its opened now then kaajal will die n dev willl be destroyed n become a devdas again so i was wondering if it can be tru but what would have nps (devs mum ) seen that she was shocked .

my guess - skulls??

sumu87 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i think razz is that dev will die soon but if he falls in love with some body or marry some body that he will be saved. so amisha wants him dead and she has something to do with other girl dying or leaving dev. now he does not want dev to fall for kajjal and marry her.
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
i think that the siddhi baba(who did some pooja 2yrs back)has kept something in that sandook and told this will save dev for 2yrs from any kind of danger(mayb dev's life was in daanger at that time)but after 2yrs its effect will b over and the same sandook will start to show some adverse effect(dev's life will b again in danger),so if a girl whose name starts with the initial K 😉 comes into dev's life then she can protect him from the adverse effect of this sindook,thats the reason why amisha doesn't want kaajjal to come in dev's life.

ok this was just my dumb guess 😃 ,does this make any sense 😕
Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I think it says that a girl will save dev from all impending problems.But ameesha somehow twists the fact.Therefore I guess even kaajjal starts to avoid dev thinking she is bad for him.One day the truth will be out and....
lovely thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
jyoti your prediction can very much be possible. That's the reason Ameesha does not want Kaajjal to come into Dev's life.

but jab dev ne lori ke din admit kiya that he loves kaju that day itself she was 90% part of his life.. 10% baki hai jo propose karne par pura ho jayega... toh ab bacha kya hai ... she is already in his life. so most probably the sandook is not going to make any effect. 😉