Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: Manoj_Tina fan

@Sharmi:I think it was shooted 4 the episode.Rem u said in the preview u posted Kaajjal's birthday party.

@Jyoti:There is a section for SBS.

I didn't watch d epi but will def watch d recap 😳

Shruti

'They said they havent shot anything yet.Just keeping my hopes High.😆
cheri thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
plz post link plz! 😳
LOVE_APURVA thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
WOhaaaaaaaaaaaaa...Jyoti lucky you..!!Mannnnnn..I am jealous..of you..I hope I can see the repeat tomorrow..yaar...Loved the point that..Apu & Surveen share a great friendship..I love it..!! eh is such a sweetoo..na..he makes everyone happy & jovial..in the sets..!!He is a Gem..Awwww..I want tosee..How was Apu dressed..dear..I want to know wahhhhhh..!!I want to seeee..!!Boo hooo. 😭 😭 .!! 😳
Love-Hema
pinkbubblez thumbnail

thanks! 😃

but is it surveen's real birthday party or kajjal's on the show? 😕

Edited by pinkbubblez - 18 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: LOVE_APURVA

WOhaaaaaaaaaaaaa...Jyoti lucky you..!!Mannnnnn..I am jealous..of you..I hope I can see the repeat tomorrow..yaar...Loved the point that..Apu & Surveen share a great friendship..I love it..!! eh is such a sweetoo..na..he makes everyone happy & jovial..in the sets..!!He is a Gem..Awwww..I want tosee..How was Apu dressed..dear..I want to know wahhhhhh..!!I want to seeee..!!Boo hooo. 😭 😭 .!! 😳
Love-Hema

apu was in a suit and surveen in a pink ghaghra i think;and by the way apu was teasing surveen by telling her aaj to isne contac lenses bhi nahi pehne hai phir bhi iski aankhen badi lag rahi hai😆😆

jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkbubblez

thanks! 😃

but is it surveen's real birthday party or kajjal's on the show? 😕

it is kajal's birthday party which dhruv has given😕

pinkbubblez thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

it is kajal's birthday party which dhruv has given😕

awww....poor Dev 😭 and Kaajjal is enjoying dancing with Dhruv 😲😭

o and can you please tell me the date of this SBS episode...i want to go see it in the SBS section😳

thank you😃

LOVE_APURVA thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Jyoti which colur ..and shirt is pink..?? 😳 😳 😉 ..Matching Surveen's..I mean Kaju's..I hope..Aww..he must be stunning as ever..awwww..
Love-Hema
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkbubblez

awww....poor Dev 😭 and Kaajjal is enjoying dancing with Dhruv 😲😭

o and can you please tell me the date of this SBS episode...i want to go see it in the SBS section😳

thank you😃

it is today's epi;6th jan

jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LOVE_APURVA

Jyoti which colur ..and shirt is pink..?? 😳 😳 😉 ..Matching Surveen's..I mean Kaju's..I hope..Aww..he must be stunning as ever..awwww..
Love-Hema

hema i was so much into dev that i didn't notice the color😕