19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago
if he confess his love in anyways it will look wonderful yaar 😉
-Payal- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kidman

Hey People....picture this......
Imagine that there is some misunderstanding between the two love birds ...Kaajal is just not willing to talk to DEv 😭 and he wants to tell her how much he loves her 😳 ...so how do you think he will contact her?.......arre apna radio-city kab kaam aayega 😉 ...I feel he will confess his love through the radio....What say? 😉

AAWW!! SO CUTE!! Like in Salaam Namaste! :) That would be Awsome!

shruti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: srk_kadz

They will have to go somewhere together for some business purpose... both of them all by themself... car brks down at some point of time in the middle of a jungle... rain, thunder... kajjal is scared of thunder and she hugs dev wn she hears lightnin... nd dden dev realisez his luv 4 Kajjal... and will confess it some other time... I dont knw wn...

thts so romantic Laxmi😳

I want it 2 b in a diff way not like usual way d way they show in other K shows something hatke or i wil sya v wil c 1 more side of Dev wen he confesses his love😉😳

Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
On radio?Thats a Brillant idea...Of informig all the Kabbab mein Haddis to saty away!!! 😆
khanrocks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Radio is a good idea like in Mujse Shaddi Karoge Salman said "will you marry me" in a sports tournament .
cheri thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
he has 2 give kaajjal a locket 😉 & put it on her neck ofcourse of heart shaped 😉 😉 & then go 2 the beach & right each others name on the sand 😉 😳 hey doent this sound familiar 😆
dove thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i think dev wud not actualy say those word for a long time, hel express his emotions oh yes he will, nd he dosent need words to do it, apurva taught me tat he can make a cabin the most romatic place 2, rememb jjkn...well i cant for him to hold her by shoulders...ah 😳
Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
yeah the cabin..Of all places..He can make even a car romantic... 😳 😆
sweet_shagun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: a4j4ever

yeah the cabin..Of all places..He can make even a car romantic... 😳 😆

Thats true.................................Sharmi...........😳

Radio thing sounds super cool

Luv,

Shagun

-Obsession- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I dont care however its done as long as its in the rain 😳 It will be soo romantic!! 😳