UPDATE-2nd NOV- KAAJJAL BACK AS RJ!!!!

~sowmya~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

NAMASTE AADAB TO EVERYONE HERE SOWMYA IS THERE WITH THE UPDATE FOR TODAY SO I KNOW THAT AFTER YESTERDAY'S EPISODE U ALL MAY BE WAITING WHAT WILL HAPPEN TODAY SO U R WAIT IS OVER

ANALYSIS OF THE SHOW BY ME:

HIGHLIGHTS BY ANANYA(APURVA):

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/kaajjal-sabbki-aankhon-mein-basi/451892/2nd-november-highlights

Characters:

Surveen Chawla as Kaajjal Behl Paritosh Sand as Satya Prakash Apurva Agnihotri as Dev Pratab Singh (younger son) Rati Agnihotri as Nayantara Pratab Singh Manish Chaudhry as Raghavendra Pratab Singh ( Raja mahendra Pratab singh's younger brother) Rohit Bakshi as Karan Pratab Singh (elder son) Deepak Bajaj as Veer Pratab Singh (middle son)
  • Keeshwer Merchant as Natasha Veer Pratab Singh

Written updates:Kaajjal UPDATERS[UPDATING DEVIDED]

Monday & Tuesday-Ananya aka (Apurva)
  • Wednesday& Thursday-Sowmya aka (~sowmya~)

and please use these two siggies any one can use it this for the members who love to watch kaajjal

blinkies 4 Kaajjal forum

Its made by indianhomey1992 aka Rachna😊

Parivaar:

URL:

https://img276.imageshack.us/img276/6705/animation2vm5.gif

Forum:

https://img276.imageshack.us/img276/8605/sku4.gif

PS:I love d nd 1 alot

RECAP: dev saying kaajjal to move off from the guest house in 24 hours, dev finding the file and thinking that kaajjal didnot do any mistake but this file made it

Dev takes the file to his cabin, and he starts thinking about the way he said to kaajjal and then he looks at the file which was the last hope of Kajjal's innocence and suddenly he tears it up.here in the guest house kaajjal starts packing the luggage and comes out crying and suddenly she slips the luggage and she looks at gannu bhaiya with tears in her eyes and suddenly a lady comes there her name is Shuva tai and she introduces herself to kaajjal. so she kaajjal packing everything so she asks what had happened kaajjal says everything to her so Shuva who consoles her and gives her the believe that Lord Ganesha will surely wipe all problems from her life.she says that they are doing a pooja and every time she asks her for herself but this time she will ask for kaajjal and they start praying gannu bhaiya and kaajjal comes to her house suddenly someone knocks the door she thinks that what shuva tai said was truth and she opens the door it was the clerk from the kaajjal's office and she asks whether they found the file so he says her that he came her to say that to take thigs from the office and leave the place as it is the order and then Kajjal comes to office to pack her things and Tandon calls her inside she asks him whether he called her . He asks her if she was ready to take the interview of the Vivah cast i.e Shahid and Amrita. Kajjal is excited and baffled as well.Tandon says he appointed Kajjal back to Radio city.The cast of VIVAH comes inside that is shahid and amrita and here the two so called hot RJ's were coming inside and they were thinking whether they were not late so they see that the ON AIR light has been lighted so they feel shocked that how it is possible.The interview begins. kajjal with her cheerful voice welcomes Shahid and Amrita. She asks them about their film and their respective roles. Vivah which is about the courtship, a journey hand-in-hand with the person you love. She asks to shahid and amrita about there thinking about arranged and love marriage and they give the answers kaajjal ends the interview by giving the wonderful song from the movie and The listeners are satisfied with kajjal so is Tandon and Jenny. The Hot RJs stand there irritated and they feel shocked too. Kaajjal comes out and there the so called hot rj's stand there and they talk to her very rudely and says that u have spoiled all the reputation of the company and still u r standing here and then kaajjal says that u have given the file and niki says her to just stut up her mouth does she has any proof against them. Kaajjal again starts thinking and suddenly many ppl come and congrat her as well as jenny and tandon congrats her so Kajjal asks Tandon that how was she appointed back to which he said that she would forget everything and start her job all over again. Kajjal thinks that there are two different persons in this world one is mr.tandon and other is mr.dev tandon believed me but mr.dev did not believed me.Tandon brought him back on his own risk but Suddenly Jenny corrects her by saying it was Dev who brought her back. so Kaajjal thinks that how can it be possible i have think dev so wrong...

THE EPISODE ENDS ON KAAJJAL'S FACE...

love u all sowmya😉

Edited by ~sowmya~ - 18 years ago

shruti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 9
thanks 4 d fab update Sowmya 👏

at a rocking pisdoe it was 😳
goldilocks02 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
any idea why dev tore the papers that proved kajjal's innocence? 😕
but the way the interview of vivah pair was done was quite nice. 😊
goldilocks02
dspicely thumbnail
I am sorry, I don't see the udpate....
hrishita thumbnail
i'm sorry,even i'm unable to see the update
Ambrosia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
U will see the update soon as she will be editting her post.
*mad* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
so dev is nt bad
good 😃

thanx for update
~sowmya~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
i have completed it yaar 😉
akshatlover thumbnail
thnk u soooo much 4 the update, cant w8 2 watch the episode...surveen doesnt really like shahid in real life i think, coz in an interview she woz asked wot shed say if shahis proposed 2 her n she sed 'id say no straight away'! lol
*~sneha~* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thanks fr the lovely update!!