Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Not to worry Guys!! 😛 Sharmi kidanaps Dev so do not worry if he is missing for another 2 days.After i am done with him i will drop him off in mumbai..😳😳

Muah...couldnt resist him today😉.I hope you guys will forgive me!!I will take good care of him.Jus somebody inform Shilpa.😆

😳😳

jaswargikoinahi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
OMG!!!!! You had me scared for a minute there-lol!!! Well, maybe you should wait for another couple of days till I'm done-lol!!!! Then Shilpa can have him back-lol!!!!! 😆
ClassE thumbnail

Originally posted by: a4j4ever

Not to worry Guys!! 😛 Sharmi kidanaps Dev so do not worry if he is missing for another 2 days.After i am done with him i will drop him off in mumbai..😳😳

Muah...couldnt resist him today😉.I hope you guys will forgive me!!I will take good care of him.Jus somebody inform Shilpa.😆

😳😳

I don't want to be the one to inform shilpa! I am still too young to die! 😭😆

Ambrosia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
First both of u need an appointment bcoz outside Dev's and mines bedroom there is a board saying " DONT DISTURB" 😉 😳 😳
-Obsession- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
😆 You scared me then!!! 😳
Dimdim thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Sharmi you are getting more and more BOLDER... 😉 😉 😉.
sweet_shagun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: a4j4ever

😳😳

😆😆Sharmi, tum bhi na...............Waise he loves shilpa a lot n vice versa the damn problm tht we love him too😳

*************Sigh************** he is Mr Irresistable.......................

am speechless

Luv,

Shagun

ClassE thumbnail

Originally posted by: Apurva

First both of u need an appointment bcoz outside Dev's and mines bedroom there is a board saying " DONT DISTURB" 😉 😳 😳

Honeymoon Suite hai kya??? 😉😆😆

laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Anuuuuuuuu so funnnyyyyy!Dont disturb 😳 😆 😆
And Sharmi di u dont want to get urself in trouble.If sumne tells Shilpa then she will cum and take Apu away 😆 😆
After all we all knw abt her chipkooo nature 😛 😆
shruti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 9
😆 😆 Sharmi i admit Dev looked very adorable 2day 😳 but how can u kidnap him alone na u shd atleast ask us how wil v stay widout Dev 4 2 days kabhi socha 😕 😭