girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I cant see him like this any more, they wanted to show us the guilt and as per little ounce of thinking power(which is surprisingly still left after Junoon CVs totally whacked my brain cells ) one time was enough.

It was so hard to watch him totally pita first time and these f***** CVs made him punish himself AGAIN, that was so totally not required.He was looking so vulnerable, sad , broken (physically as well as emotionally) and shattered.😭
It is unbearable for me (yeah yeah I know he was acting and you guys can go ahead and brand me mad pankhi )to watch him like this, too much pain.
bechara ...😭

Prithvi/Adi is my rockstar and my hero,I want to see him fight(OTT bhi chalega) and win and make life hell of all the loosers and not get beaten up.

I really hope they don't make him do that again.

snehapatro thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
It was very difficult to watch for me too..
it was cvs way of showing Prithvi' s guilty feelingšŸ˜”
wish anything like this is not shown again..
aafii thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
same here,,, cant see him like that..
want him to fight with his enemies,,,,,mentally and physicalyy.
dont want him to trap in akash's plan any more...
he should use his intelligence (if CVs has given to him) šŸ˜•
jmoyee200 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
agree... not again... so much sad scene.
kaadal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Yeah it is not nice to see him do that, I hope he stops his self punishment
girlTalks thumbnail

Originally posted by: snehapatro

It was very difficult to watch for me too..
it was cvs way of showing Prithvi' s guilty feelingšŸ˜”
wish anything like this is not shown again..

I seriously hope they stop doing that , kaafi ho gaya , bahut pit gaya mera hero , not any more
girlTalks thumbnail

Originally posted by: aafii

same here,,, cant see him like that..
want him to fight with his enemies,,,,,mentally and physicalyy.
dont want him to trap in akash's plan any more...
he should use his intelligence (if CVs has given to him) šŸ˜•

@bold:of course , the TOI article said he will start having some doubts , let's hope his brain comes out of the self imposed guilt and he starts thinking again
girlTalks thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaadal

Yeah it is not nice to see him do that, I hope he stops his self punishment

It was horrible to see him like that 😭unbearable to say the least 😭
SuperChillz1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
First he got beaten up(made them beat him up) by some workes and now THIS!! 😔
Have cvs gone nuts! 🤢 and those '...' (try to understand, can't write those words here)cvs are making me pull my hair out .🤢 🤢 🤢
Guilt hai, par kuch jyada nahi ho raha hai yeh?
I am with you yaar, it just was not justified.
It took me a lot of courage to watch that scene...he's our hero!!!
CVs please make him behave as a hero, and not some lowly,dumb guy 🤢 😔 🤢 😔 🤢
OyeNautanki thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Itna guilt hai toh chocolate khaye ya icecream, if not down one or two drink šŸ˜‰ what is this stupidity of beating yourself up so much? šŸ˜• 🤢 😔 😔

CVs are really taking this self punishment to the extreme level 😔 Bechara Prithvi 2 kurte aivai hi phat gaye šŸ˜†