hello guys we r most craziest fan of jodha akbar so right now i am in india so i am watching the show at 8pm slot few days ago i made a post...
WHEN IS PARIDHI'S BDAY
I kno by now everyone wants this track to be over but i m wondering based on current speed by when u predict this track will be finally over?
I am starting to think that the person who hatches the plot with Abul Mali could be MahamA also. Mirza overheard them and told that to Jalal,
Awww Cute na
guyss while benazir was telling her bakwaas story that her mom was hindu and all jalal should not mention that infront of benazirabout jodha that
ROFL *Dies laughing* Wat d Tansen Full too Latoo on dat cheap beauty Benazir Wat was dat Jodha sabse sundar thi na thn ye Tansen n all Jodha k
In the precap they showed jalal pushing jodha and she falls down. In reality it would actually be benazir. Since jalal will be drunk he will...
#53 - b i o g r a p h y - Rajat Tokas is an Indian television actor. He achieved recognition by playing the lead role in an Indian television
Paridhi Sharma anty isn't perfect Jodha for her damp face cutting Guys some people have lost their sanity and are taking the TB article to
http://www.metromasti.com/tv/gossip/Jodha-Akbar-latest-story-Jodha-to-save-Jalals-life-from-Benazir/36614 I can't guarantee about the
Disclaimer: This is just a fun post,not meant to hurt anyone's feelings.Its dedicated only to the makers of JA (not anyone else).it sums up all
Dials 02224955555 Riyya : Hello, This is me riyya from ... I am 9 years old. I want to ask abt Jodha Akbar tracks.
Edited by taslim - 2014-01-05T08:55:53Z
and if precap dekha its benazir or jodha jalal n kisko push kiya promo dekha tha tuh it was benazir that jalal was imaging jodha tuh its the...
Hello all As the title suggests we are in dire need of regular and back up written updaters. It'd be great if you could spare the time and...
http://myeduniya.com/Entertainment/TvSerials/?revid=62917 pls vote yaar ' its a shame to us vote u can refresh the link and vote pls guys see
http://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/lifestyle/me-sale-means-low-quality-paridhi-sharma
Lavina Tandon / Smiley Suri Appreciation Thread -S m i l e y ' s B i o g r a p h y- Smilie Suri is an Indian model,actress and dancer who
I am making a thread to list books on Mughals. Because many people will have no idea of the various books on Mughals especially Akbar. You can
Edited by UltimateGcian - 2014-01-06T05:11:33Z
Who looks Perfect for Jodha's Role ? According to me: only Jodha
we are dropped to 5 5 Jodha Akbar Last Week: 4 17 173 206 96 116 608 Edited by UltimateGcian - 2014-01-06T00:49:19Z
Hey everyone! I am Bharti...well no one knows me here in JA forum because mostly i am a silent reader of stories here but I am a writer too but
hie AkDhaians ..am renu,hope some of u knw me if no then hello ...aja kal meri dimaga me JA hi chalatha rahathahey..meri mind ka tha koi kam hi
Sorry for bad quality
Hi AkDha's Girls, One of my New Year's Resolution is to create a JA VM... Actually, this is my very first attempt to create a VM. So, kindly