11 years ago

Todays Akdha pics 16th may

Beautiful Jodha expressions Edited by Akdhaparijatluv - 2014-05-16T12:58:01Z

Expand ▼
Forumuser_ Thumbnail
Forumuser_

11 years ago

Gutter Post (21+ only) :P

[BR]Did u activate your GM when Jalal held the whip in his hand asking Jodha to punish him?[BR]I [:P] [LOL] P.S. for those who haven't...

Expand ▼
Mrs.KimJongin Thumbnail
Mrs.KimJongin

11 years ago

Aaj dil shairana ha .. new VM

Hello guys Made a new vm again ... new song Aj dil shariana ha https://www.dropbox.com/s/nqyps3rs9kl06ra/Aj%20dil%20shariyana%20.wmv would be...

Expand ▼
hema042 Thumbnail
hema042

11 years ago

VM PARI BIRTHDAY THODA SA PYAAR

Hey Friends As we all know that Our Jodha's Aka Paridhi Sharma's Birthday this is a small contibution and dedication for her birthday from our

Expand ▼
ghalibmirza Thumbnail
ghalibmirza

11 years ago

Tarazu!

... .jo cheeze hamari hai uspe koi haq kyun jamaye kya baantne se pyaar barta hai?... ... polygamy is a very complex issue, no wonder it is

Expand ▼
myviewprem Thumbnail
myviewprem

11 years ago

A son's greatness

Jalal is a great son Maham anga his badi ammi poisoned his mind against Jodha but still Jalal once never told Jodha she had done that

Expand ▼
-Chinky- Thumbnail
-Chinky-

11 years ago

How many of you felt that...

Jalal faked his headache to get rid of ruku ? I mean seriously..!! thats what seemed so obvious..at least to me ! Ruku, you really need to use...

Expand ▼
ChupChupKe Thumbnail
ChupChupKe

11 years ago

Paridhi's Interview TellyTimes !!

"I am grateful to all my fans, for loving me so much and appreciating my hard work"-Paridhi Sharma On fan's special demand urlremoved asked the

Expand ▼
PutijaChalhov Thumbnail
PutijaChalhov

11 years ago

Ruq and Jodha picture

IRuq wanted her picture near Jalal's head where all will see the picture and Jalal wanted Jodha's picture where he could see always brought to my...

Expand ▼
Shivika_Fanatic Thumbnail
Shivika_Fanatic

11 years ago

Rajat said 'Happy Birthday Paridhi' + PICS Added.!! :)

Rajat on his Instagram account posted a pic of himself with Paridhi (the one during Jodha Akbar video game launch) and wrote "HAPPY BIRTHDAY

Expand ▼
Meow13 Thumbnail
Meow13

11 years ago

Haddi Award of the year

Haddi Award of the year... M so happy to announce this precious Award goes to.. Our Begum-E-Bakwaas Rukkaiya begum

Expand ▼
Sexylicious. Thumbnail
Sexylicious.

11 years ago

Lets Play Jodha Akbar#33(Open 4 All)man mast magan Bas tera nam dohray

Chalo...Hum Sab Jodha Akbar Khelein...Yeh Humare Forum Ki Jodha Akbar Story Hogi. Is Story Mein Sab Kuch Hoga Hansi, Mazak, Romance,

Expand ▼
myviewprem Thumbnail
myviewprem

11 years ago

Picture Picture on the wall

Today's picture fiasco gave me an idea how we can get Salim in serial faster Jalal wants Salim from Jodha but scared to say sooo in words he

Expand ▼
rock&roll Thumbnail
rock&roll

11 years ago

Take 5:Hialrious 5 :9th May

Hi everyone...Back with my take 5 of Friday..yeah..i know..Friday was a long way off...but it was a gud fun episode,nevertheless... Take 1: A

Expand ▼
Peacefulmind Thumbnail
Peacefulmind

11 years ago

this pic from RTs twitter says all

we are infected seems...so lets stay i wont be interested in any celebrities personnel life, after the show gets over...

Expand ▼
luvRTpari Thumbnail
luvRTpari

11 years ago

High Voltage Drama In Jodha Akbar As Jodha Confronts Maham Anga.

As seen Jodha (Paridhi Sharma) is all set to return back to Agra in Zee TV' Jodha Akbar. A very elated Jalal (Rajat Tokas) is seen making

Expand ▼
dushi123 Thumbnail
dushi123

11 years ago

begum-E-khaas

i cant stop laughing ,,,, begum-E show-off ,,,,,,,,,,,,, ytday we all didnt like her drama, and tody we all are laughing her actions. i feel...

Expand ▼
vinitaj27 Thumbnail
vinitaj27

11 years ago

hum saath hi hai

Loved when jodha said these lines. Finally she has started to think of thwmselves as one

Expand ▼
stuti123 Thumbnail
stuti123

11 years ago

ruqaiya is soo dumb !!!!

hey guys as expected no akdha scene can be complete without ruqaiya barging in ...seriously ruqaiya was the epitome of dumbness today ...the way

Expand ▼
taaniroyal Thumbnail
taaniroyal

11 years ago

Nautanki Ruku :x

how many slap n punch for her bloody hukka wali

Expand ▼
RSlovesJA Thumbnail
RSlovesJA

11 years ago

Help

pls advise how to post akdha pic in forum...

Expand ▼
Niki_Sobti Thumbnail
Niki_Sobti

11 years ago

PARIJAT IN LOVE UPDATED PAGE 4 ON 17/4/14

Sorry guys i ran out of posts for today but really wanted to post this new ss so ive updated here! Since there is a lot of talk about Rajat

Expand ▼
Peacefulmind Thumbnail
Peacefulmind

11 years ago

Lets win Gold awards for paridhi and Rajat this time vote pls

Frz Gold Awards Voting 2014 has been started..Our Jodha Akbar cast has been selected in various categories of nominations for voting...So I...

Expand ▼
...jaskaran... Thumbnail
...jaskaran...

11 years ago

VM.......REQUEST

CAN SOMEONE.. PLS MAKE VM FOR ME ON THE SONG ( NA NA KARTE PYAAR HAYE MAIN KAR GAYI) FROM DHADKAN.. ON AKDHA... PLS PLSPLSPLS.. I DONT WHO MAKE

Expand ▼
luvRTpari Thumbnail
luvRTpari

11 years ago

rukku fake preg track will not affect JAJO at any cost

so as we are getting this news that rukkiya fake pregnancy track is there this will spoil jalal jodha relation and bal bal bal... but guys i

Expand ▼
karishma.s Thumbnail
karishma.s

11 years ago

call zee someone!!!

Guys I am damn frustrated. First ruining of akdha romance with ruku in the background. And then I thought Jalal will tell jodha about maham ka...

Expand ▼
--Janvie-- Thumbnail
--Janvie--

11 years ago

OMG Ruqu cracked me up.lol

Oh God!!Ruqaiya is so funny Guys uski Painting me She is sitting on throne and Jalal is standing behind her. I finally got to know her defination...

Expand ▼
Mrs.KimJongin Thumbnail
Mrs.KimJongin

11 years ago

Jodha always in front of His eyes

Ufff I loved me clever Jalal today ... so naughty .. loved the AkDha scene and then he feeds her prashad .. and then .. Ruku's pic can't be seen

Expand ▼
Mrs.KimJongin Thumbnail
Mrs.KimJongin

11 years ago

Rajat the hottie ! new Offscreen dashing pic

Ufff How much likes can we get for this ??

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".