Mrs.KimJongin Thumbnail

Posted by: Mrs.KimJongin · 10 years ago

Disputes to be created between Jodha and Akbar on the issue how to raise Salim, while Jodha wants to make him a good human being but Akbar is

Expand ▼
myviewprem Thumbnail

Posted by: myviewprem · 10 years ago

Ruqaiah is in trouble tomorrow. She forces Salim to drink drugged milk and he starts going back to his hojra and almost faints Akbar comes...

Expand ▼
Rashmi81 Thumbnail

Posted by: Rashmi81 · 10 years ago

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=qfJZU5dxmiQ itct=CNUBEKQwGAEiEwiXtJay3ebBAhXWNssKHYq-ABcyC2M0LW92ZXJ2aWV3WhhVQ3BwSFQ3U1pLS3ZhcjRPYzlKNG9salE%3D...

Expand ▼
myviewprem Thumbnail

Posted by: myviewprem · 10 years ago

In future its Salim V/S Murad not for taqt not for mansaba not for number of soldiers command But anarkali ...

Expand ▼
hemakeerti Thumbnail

Posted by: hemakeerti · 10 years ago

HEARTY CONGRATULATIONS TO Miss Silent on becoming a Dazzler.. Wish u soon turn Rockerz Edited by hemakeerti - 2014-11-06T09:38:37Z

Expand ▼
xitijj Thumbnail

Posted by: xitijj · 10 years ago

cutiepie murad

Expand ▼
tintin0602 Thumbnail

Posted by: tintin0602 · 10 years ago

Jodha Akbar written update 6th November 2014 The episode starts with salim saying that the throne is so heavy for him. Jalal says that it will

Expand ▼
myviewprem Thumbnail

Posted by: myviewprem · 11 years ago

http://blogs.timesofindia.indiatimes.com/the-photo-blog/rare-mughal-era-jewels-go-on-display-at-new-york-exhibit

Expand ▼
smitra90 Thumbnail

Posted by: smitra90 · 10 years ago

Hey guys...I have already left watching Jodha Akbar at 8pm slot...but I sometimes watch it online..Though the cvs have completely butchered the

Expand ▼
luvRTpari Thumbnail

Posted by: luvRTpari · 10 years ago

hello guys after a long tym well i say truly that know i have started losing the interest from the show i just wanna ask how long the zee

Expand ▼
Rak014 Thumbnail

Posted by: Rak014 · 10 years ago

Diya aur bati: 10.2 YHM: 8.9 ZEE TV: Rank Shows Current Week Previous Week 1 Jodha Akbar 8.2 6.7 2 ...

Expand ▼
Mages Thumbnail

Posted by: Mages · 10 years ago

mehtaab-jallu scenes in MB brought tears in my eyes...the way jallu talk to mehtaab and she understanding it...what a beautiful scene and the

Expand ▼
katana Thumbnail

Posted by: katana · 10 years ago

Jallu gives Punjab to Salim + 5000 soldiers... Murad,Daniyal, Haider gets 2000,500.. Etc

Expand ▼
rishbala3018 Thumbnail

Posted by: rishbala3018 · 10 years ago

Hi everyone, I am back with my latest video of JaJo scenes! Hope u will enjoy it Don't forget to like and comment...

Expand ▼
amritat Thumbnail

Posted by: amritat · 10 years ago

Hey everyone... This is my second post... And again i have come here to ask another question... I just wanted to no, is there any music thread in...

Expand ▼
taaniroyal Thumbnail

Posted by: taaniroyal · 10 years ago

Expand ▼
taaniroyal Thumbnail

Posted by: taaniroyal · 10 years ago

Expand ▼
elasingh Thumbnail

Posted by: elasingh · 10 years ago

friends what happened today? frankly I am enjoying this one line question...How foolish I was to write such a long update for an year...

Expand ▼
skanda12 Thumbnail

Posted by: skanda12 · 10 years ago

Friends, I found the episode yesterday rather average. The only three points to note were: 1. The Salim-Nadira confrontation at the

Expand ▼
rpeez Thumbnail

Posted by: rpeez · 10 years ago

Hello, Today's episode had a fair and a beauty pageant. The episode started with Nadira continuing to be the royal pain. Even Mahtab couldn't

Expand ▼
RoxyC Thumbnail

Posted by: RoxyC · 10 years ago

BB and her daughter could not understand the real customer but when jalal came they were quick. ok i understand her daughter but what about BB?

Expand ▼
Susan.Dsouza Thumbnail

Posted by: Susan.Dsouza · 10 years ago

i Dont want to share that person name but yes mein ne kisi ek jodha akbar creative se chat kiya here is our conversation me :Mere phele sawal hi

Expand ▼
ShadeOfWhite Thumbnail

Posted by: ShadeOfWhite · 10 years ago

Lol :p Edited by Samy.123 - 5 years ago

Expand ▼
nivrenfans Thumbnail

Posted by: nivrenfans · 10 years ago

. http://tellyexpress.com/2014/11/06/tam-ratings-week-44-tvts-gvts-ratings-from-26th-oct-1st-nov-2014/

Expand ▼
divyavm Thumbnail

Posted by: divyavm · 10 years ago

I just couldn't resist ... lovely lovely scene ... to show how Jalal did not discriminate based on gender, his own children / vs. his sister's,...

Expand ▼
PutijaChalhov Thumbnail

Posted by: PutijaChalhov · 10 years ago

Average TVRs increased in week 44 post Diwali week. My data shows no change in position DABH SNS YHM JA Will have to see entertainment TVRs as

Expand ▼
J2lover Thumbnail

Posted by: J2lover · 10 years ago

i usually don't make seperate posts but i felt like making one on this topic!!one thing which i clearly didn't understand...why is salim soo...

Expand ▼
Amor. Thumbnail

Posted by: Amor. · 10 years ago

[NOCOPY] Anarkali/Nadira her friend sakeena were roaming around mina bazar, sakeena insist nadira to visit salim's shop but she denies again,

Expand ▼
Anika_PreRish Thumbnail

Posted by: Anika_PreRish · 11 years ago

''Aapne humare mohabbat aur izzat ka yeh silaah diya,Jodha Begum.. Waah waah... Kya khub hai... Aisi kya uss darinde mein jo hum mein nahi hai...

Expand ▼
Serendipity05 Thumbnail

Posted by: Serendipity05 · 12 years ago

An os on the current track I hope you all like it!! Jodha in the room, confined by the orders of Jalal. The plot is after the conversation and

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".